ATTENDANT Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Tuesday, February 17, 2009, a trademark application was filed for ATTENDANT with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the ATTENDANT trademark a serial number of 77671655. The federal status of this trademark filing is REGISTERED AND RENEWED as of Friday, October 11, 2019. This trademark is owned by Chemtura Corporation. The ATTENDANT trademark is filed in the Pharmaceutical Products category with the following description:

Agricultural and horticultural chemicals, namely, insecticides

General Information


Serial Number77671655
Word MarkATTENDANT
Filing DateTuesday, February 17, 2009
Status800 - REGISTERED AND RENEWED
Status DateFriday, October 11, 2019
Registration Number3676115
Registration DateTuesday, September 1, 2009
Mark Drawing4000 - Illustration: Drawing with word(s) / letter(s) / number(s) in Block form
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, June 16, 2009

Trademark Statements


Goods and ServicesAgricultural and horticultural chemicals, namely, insecticides

Classification Information


International Class005 - Pharmaceutical and veterinary preparations; sanitary preparations for medical purposes; dietetic substances adapted for medical use, food for babies; plasters, materials for dressings; material for stopping teeth, dental wax; disinfectants; preparations for destroying vermin; fungicides, herbicides.
US Class Codes006, 018, 044, 046, 051, 052
Class Status Code6 - Active
Class Status DateFriday, February 20, 2009
Primary Code005
First Use Anywhere DateTuesday, June 3, 2008
First Use In Commerce DateTuesday, June 3, 2008

Trademark Owner History


Party NameARYSTA LIFESCIENCE INC.
Party Type32 - New Owner After Registration
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressCARY, NC 27513

Party NameMACDERMID AGRICULTURAL SOLUTIONS, INC.
Party Type31 - New Owner After Registration
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressWATERBURY, CT 06702

Party NameChemtura Corporation
Party Type30 - Original Registrant
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressMiddlebury, CT 06749

Party NameChemtura Corporation
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressMiddlebury, CT 06749

Party NameChemtura Corporation
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressMiddlebury, CT 06749

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Friday, October 11, 2019NOTICE OF ACCEPTANCE OF SEC. 8 & 9 - E-MAILED
Friday, October 11, 2019REGISTERED AND RENEWED (FIRST RENEWAL - 10 YRS)
Friday, October 11, 2019REGISTERED - SEC. 8 (10-YR) ACCEPTED/SEC. 9 GRANTED
Friday, October 11, 2019ATTORNEY/DOM.REP.REVOKED AND/OR APPOINTED
Friday, October 11, 2019TEAS REVOKE/APP/CHANGE ADDR OF ATTY/DOM REP RECEIVED
Friday, October 11, 2019TEAS RESPONSE TO OFFICE ACTION-POST REG RECEIVED
Wednesday, October 9, 2019POST REGISTRATION ACTION MAILED - SEC. 8 & 9
Sunday, October 6, 2019CASE ASSIGNED TO POST REGISTRATION PARALEGAL
Thursday, August 29, 2019TEAS CHANGE OF CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED
Thursday, August 29, 2019TEAS SECTION 8 & 9 RECEIVED
Wednesday, May 22, 2019AUTOMATIC UPDATE OF ASSIGNMENT OF OWNERSHIP
Saturday, September 1, 2018COURTESY REMINDER - SEC. 8 (10-YR)/SEC. 9 E-MAILED
Wednesday, May 17, 2017ASSIGNMENT OF OWNERSHIP NOT UPDATED AUTOMATICALLY
Saturday, May 2, 2015NOTICE OF ACCEPTANCE OF SEC. 8 & 15 - E-MAILED
Saturday, May 2, 2015REGISTERED - SEC. 8 (6-YR) ACCEPTED & SEC. 15 ACK.
Saturday, May 2, 2015CASE ASSIGNED TO POST REGISTRATION PARALEGAL
Tuesday, April 21, 2015TEAS SECTION 8 & 15 RECEIVED
Wednesday, February 18, 2015AUTOMATIC UPDATE OF ASSIGNMENT OF OWNERSHIP
Wednesday, December 10, 2014ASSIGNMENT OF OWNERSHIP NOT UPDATED AUTOMATICALLY
Friday, December 5, 2014ATTORNEY/DOM.REP.REVOKED AND/OR APPOINTED
Friday, December 5, 2014TEAS REVOKE/APP/CHANGE ADDR OF ATTY/DOM REP RECEIVED
Wednesday, November 19, 2014ASSIGNMENT OF OWNERSHIP NOT UPDATED AUTOMATICALLY
Wednesday, July 23, 2014ASSIGNMENT OF OWNERSHIP NOT UPDATED AUTOMATICALLY
Wednesday, April 6, 2011ASSIGNMENT OF OWNERSHIP NOT UPDATED AUTOMATICALLY
Wednesday, March 3, 2010ASSIGNMENT OF OWNERSHIP NOT UPDATED AUTOMATICALLY
Tuesday, September 1, 2009REGISTERED-PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Monday, July 6, 2009ATTORNEY/DOM.REP.REVOKED AND/OR APPOINTED
Monday, July 6, 2009TEAS REVOKE/APP/CHANGE ADDR OF ATTY/DOM REP RECEIVED
Tuesday, June 16, 2009PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Wednesday, May 27, 2009NOTICE OF PUBLICATION
Saturday, May 9, 2009LAW OFFICE PUBLICATION REVIEW COMPLETED
Friday, May 8, 2009ASSIGNED TO LIE
Friday, May 8, 2009APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Thursday, May 7, 2009ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Friday, February 20, 2009NEW APPLICATION OFFICE SUPPLIED DATA ENTERED IN TRAM
Friday, February 20, 2009NEW APPLICATION ENTERED IN TRAM