ATTENDANT Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Monday, August 11, 2008, a trademark application was filed for ATTENDANT with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the ATTENDANT trademark a serial number of 77544049. The federal status of this trademark filing is REGISTERED AND RENEWED as of Thursday, June 27, 2019. This trademark is owned by Chemtura Corporation. The ATTENDANT trademark is filed in the Chemical Products category with the following description:

Chemical preparations for use in agriculture, namely, chemical preparations for the treatment of seeds

General Information


Serial Number77544049
Word MarkATTENDANT
Filing DateMonday, August 11, 2008
Status800 - REGISTERED AND RENEWED
Status DateThursday, June 27, 2019
Registration Number3624559
Registration DateTuesday, May 19, 2009
Mark Drawing4000 - Illustration: Drawing with word(s) / letter(s) / number(s) in Block form
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, October 28, 2008

Trademark Statements


Goods and ServicesChemical preparations for use in agriculture, namely, chemical preparations for the treatment of seeds

Classification Information


International Class001 - Chemicals used in industry, science and photography, as well as in agriculture, horticulture and forestry; unprocessed artificial resins; unprocessed plastics; manures; fire extinguishing compositions; tempering and soldering preparations; chemical substances for preserving foodstuffs; tanning substances; adhesives used in industry.
US Class Codes001, 005, 006, 010, 026, 046
Class Status Code6 - Active
Class Status DateThursday, August 14, 2008
Primary Code001
First Use Anywhere DateTuesday, June 3, 2008
First Use In Commerce DateTuesday, June 3, 2008

Trademark Owner History


Party NameARYSTA LIFESCIENCE INC.
Party Type32 - New Owner After Registration
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressCARY, NC 06702

Party NameMACDERMID AGRICULTURAL SOLUTIONS, INC.
Party Type31 - New Owner After Registration
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressWATERBURY, CT 06702

Party NameChemtura Corporation
Party Type30 - Original Registrant
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressMiddlebury, CT 06749

Party NameChemtura Corporation
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressMiddlebury, CT 06749

Party NameChemtura Corporation
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressMiddlebury, CT 06749

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Thursday, June 27, 2019NOTICE OF ACCEPTANCE OF SEC. 8 & 9 - E-MAILED
Thursday, June 27, 2019REGISTERED AND RENEWED (FIRST RENEWAL - 10 YRS)
Thursday, June 27, 2019REGISTERED - SEC. 8 (10-YR) ACCEPTED/SEC. 9 GRANTED
Thursday, June 27, 2019CASE ASSIGNED TO POST REGISTRATION PARALEGAL
Wednesday, May 22, 2019AUTOMATIC UPDATE OF ASSIGNMENT OF OWNERSHIP
Friday, May 17, 2019TEAS CHANGE OF CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED
Friday, May 17, 2019TEAS SECTION 8 & 9 RECEIVED
Saturday, May 19, 2018COURTESY REMINDER - SEC. 8 (10-YR)/SEC. 9 E-MAILED
Wednesday, May 17, 2017ASSIGNMENT OF OWNERSHIP NOT UPDATED AUTOMATICALLY
Friday, February 27, 2015NOTICE OF ACCEPTANCE OF SEC. 8 & 15 - E-MAILED
Friday, February 27, 2015REGISTERED - SEC. 8 (6-YR) ACCEPTED & SEC. 15 ACK.
Friday, February 27, 2015CASE ASSIGNED TO POST REGISTRATION PARALEGAL
Wednesday, February 18, 2015AUTOMATIC UPDATE OF ASSIGNMENT OF OWNERSHIP
Thursday, February 12, 2015TEAS SECTION 8 & 15 RECEIVED
Wednesday, December 10, 2014ASSIGNMENT OF OWNERSHIP NOT UPDATED AUTOMATICALLY
Friday, December 5, 2014ATTORNEY/DOM.REP.REVOKED AND/OR APPOINTED
Friday, December 5, 2014TEAS REVOKE/APP/CHANGE ADDR OF ATTY/DOM REP RECEIVED
Wednesday, November 19, 2014ASSIGNMENT OF OWNERSHIP NOT UPDATED AUTOMATICALLY
Wednesday, July 23, 2014ASSIGNMENT OF OWNERSHIP NOT UPDATED AUTOMATICALLY
Wednesday, April 6, 2011ASSIGNMENT OF OWNERSHIP NOT UPDATED AUTOMATICALLY
Wednesday, March 3, 2010ASSIGNMENT OF OWNERSHIP NOT UPDATED AUTOMATICALLY
Tuesday, May 19, 2009REGISTERED-PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Monday, April 13, 2009LAW OFFICE REGISTRATION REVIEW COMPLETED
Saturday, April 11, 2009ALLOWED PRINCIPAL REGISTER - SOU ACCEPTED
Tuesday, March 10, 2009STATEMENT OF USE PROCESSING COMPLETE
Thursday, February 19, 2009USE AMENDMENT FILED
Tuesday, March 10, 2009CASE ASSIGNED TO INTENT TO USE PARALEGAL
Thursday, February 19, 2009TEAS STATEMENT OF USE RECEIVED
Tuesday, January 20, 2009NOA MAILED - SOU REQUIRED FROM APPLICANT
Tuesday, October 28, 2008PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Wednesday, October 8, 2008NOTICE OF PUBLICATION
Wednesday, September 24, 2008LAW OFFICE PUBLICATION REVIEW COMPLETED
Wednesday, September 24, 2008ASSIGNED TO LIE
Monday, September 15, 2008APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Sunday, September 14, 2008ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Thursday, August 14, 2008NEW APPLICATION ENTERED IN TRAM