ASSET TOKEN Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Tuesday, July 18, 2017, a trademark application was filed for ASSET TOKEN with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the ASSET TOKEN trademark a serial number of 87533270. The federal status of this trademark filing is REGISTERED as of Tuesday, November 17, 2020. This trademark is owned by Monolith Macro LLC. The ASSET TOKEN trademark is filed in the Computer & Software Services & Scientific Services category with the following description:

Computer software development

General Information


Serial Number87533270
Word MarkASSET TOKEN
Filing DateTuesday, July 18, 2017
Status700 - REGISTERED
Status DateTuesday, November 17, 2020
Registration Number6202421
Registration DateTuesday, November 17, 2020
Mark Drawing4000 - Illustration: Drawing with word(s) / letter(s) / number(s) in Block form
Published for Opposition DateNOT AVAILABLE
Attorney NameThomas Thibault
Law Office Location CodeN50
Employee NameDESJARDINS, RACHEL EVE
CorrespondentThomas Thibault
Thibault Patent Group
PO Box 722112
San Diego, CA 92172

Trademark Statements


Goods and ServicesComputer software development

Classification Information


International Class042 - Scientific and technological services and research and design relating thereto; industrial analysis and research services; design and development of computer hardware and software.
US Class Codes100, 101
Class Status Code6 - Active
Class Status DateTuesday, July 25, 2017
Primary Code042
First Use Anywhere DateSaturday, June 9, 2018
First Use In Commerce DateSaturday, June 9, 2018

Trademark Owner History


Party NameMonolith Macro LLC
Party Type30 - Original Registrant
Legal Entity Type16 - Limited Liability Company
AddressWILMINGTON, DE 19801

Party NameMonolith Macro LLC
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type16 - Limited Liability Company
AddressWILMINGTON, DE 19801

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Tuesday, November 17, 2020REGISTERED-SUPPLEMENTAL REGISTER
Tuesday, October 20, 2020ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Friday, October 9, 2020LAW OFFICE PUBLICATION REVIEW COMPLETED
Friday, October 2, 2020APPROVED FOR REGISTRATION SUPPLEMENTAL REGISTER
Monday, September 14, 2020LIE CHECKED SUSP - TO ATTY FOR ACTION
Thursday, February 27, 2020REPORT COMPLETED SUSPENSION CHECK CASE STILL SUSPENDED
Monday, August 5, 2019REPORT COMPLETED SUSPENSION CHECK CASE STILL SUSPENDED
Thursday, January 17, 2019REPORT COMPLETED SUSPENSION CHECK CASE STILL SUSPENDED
Wednesday, January 16, 2019ASSIGNED TO LIE
Tuesday, June 12, 2018NOTIFICATION OF LETTER OF SUSPENSION E-MAILED
Tuesday, June 12, 2018LETTER OF SUSPENSION E-MAILED
Tuesday, June 12, 2018SUSPENSION LETTER WRITTEN
Saturday, June 9, 2018TEAS/EMAIL CORRESPONDENCE ENTERED
Saturday, June 9, 2018CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Saturday, June 9, 2018TEAS REQUEST FOR RECONSIDERATION RECEIVED
Monday, December 11, 2017NOTIFICATION OF FINAL REFUSAL EMAILED
Monday, December 11, 2017FINAL REFUSAL E-MAILED
Monday, December 11, 2017FINAL REFUSAL WRITTEN
Wednesday, November 8, 2017TEAS/EMAIL CORRESPONDENCE ENTERED
Tuesday, November 7, 2017CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Tuesday, November 7, 2017TEAS RESPONSE TO OFFICE ACTION RECEIVED
Tuesday, October 24, 2017NOTIFICATION OF NON-FINAL ACTION E-MAILED
Tuesday, October 24, 2017NON-FINAL ACTION E-MAILED
Tuesday, October 24, 2017NON-FINAL ACTION WRITTEN
Monday, October 16, 2017ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Tuesday, July 25, 2017NEW APPLICATION OFFICE SUPPLIED DATA ENTERED IN TRAM
Friday, July 21, 2017NEW APPLICATION ENTERED IN TRAM