AQUACOULEURS Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Friday, September 6, 1996, a trademark application was filed for AQUACOULEURS with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the AQUACOULEURS trademark a serial number of 75161634. The federal status of this trademark filing is ABANDONED - NO STATEMENT OF USE FILED as of Sunday, September 10, 2000. This trademark is owned by Chanel, Inc.. The AQUACOULEURS trademark is filed in the Cosmetics & Cleaning Products category with the following description:

cosmetics, namely, lipstick, lip gloss, lip line, lip pencil, nail polish, eye shadow, eyeliner, mascara, under-eye concealer, foundation, facial powder, blush, and bronzer

General Information


Serial Number75161634
Word MarkAQUACOULEURS
Filing DateFriday, September 6, 1996
Status606 - ABANDONED - NO STATEMENT OF USE FILED
Status DateSunday, September 10, 2000
Registration Number0000000
Registration DateNOT AVAILABLE
Mark Drawing1000 - Typeset: Word(s) / letter(s) / number(s)
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, June 17, 1997
Attorney NameVERONICA L HRDY
Law Office Location CodeM10
Employee NamePOLOGEORGIS, GEORGE C
CorrespondentVERONICA L HRDY
CHANEL INC
9 W 57TH ST
NEW YORK NY 10019-2790

Trademark Statements


Goods and Servicescosmetics, namely, lipstick, lip gloss, lip line, lip pencil, nail polish, eye shadow, eyeliner, mascara, under-eye concealer, foundation, facial powder, blush, and bronzer

Classification Information


International Class003 - Bleaching preparations and other substances for laundry use; cleaning, polishing, scouring and abrasive preparations; soaps; perfumery, essential oils, cosmetics, hair lotions; dentifrices.
US Class Codes001, 004, 006, 050, 051, 052
Class Status Code6 - Active
Class Status DateFriday, October 4, 1996
Primary Code003
First Use Anywhere DateNOT AVAILABLE
First Use In Commerce DateNOT AVAILABLE

Trademark Owner History


Party NameChanel, Inc.
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
Address9 West 57th Street
New York, NY 10019

Party NameChanel, Inc.
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
Address9 West 57th Street
New York, NY 10019

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Saturday, January 27, 2001ABANDONMENT - NO USE STATEMENT FILED
Thursday, April 20, 2000EXTENSION 5 GRANTED
Thursday, February 17, 2000EXTENSION 5 FILED
Tuesday, August 24, 1999EXTENSION 4 GRANTED
Tuesday, July 27, 1999EXTENSION 4 FILED
Wednesday, March 24, 1999EXTENSION 3 GRANTED
Tuesday, March 2, 1999EXTENSION 3 FILED
Thursday, August 27, 1998EXTENSION 2 GRANTED
Friday, August 7, 1998EXTENSION 2 FILED
Friday, April 10, 1998EXTENSION 1 GRANTED
Monday, March 2, 1998EXTENSION 1 FILED
Tuesday, September 9, 1997NOA MAILED - SOU REQUIRED FROM APPLICANT
Tuesday, June 17, 1997PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Friday, May 16, 1997NOTICE OF PUBLICATION
Monday, April 14, 1997APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Monday, April 7, 1997ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Monday, March 17, 1997ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER