ANTIBIOTICOAT BY HERAEUS Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Thursday, April 7, 2016, a trademark application was filed for ANTIBIOTICOAT BY HERAEUS with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the ANTIBIOTICOAT BY HERAEUS trademark a serial number of 76719186. The federal status of this trademark filing is ABANDONED - NO STATEMENT OF USE FILED as of Monday, October 9, 2017. This trademark is owned by Heraeus Medical GmbH. The ANTIBIOTICOAT BY HERAEUS trademark is filed in the Treatment & Processing of Materials Services category with the following description:

Material processing, namely, engraving, hardening of metals, grinding and polishing optical glasses, grinding and dental technician services

General Information


Serial Number76719186
Word MarkANTIBIOTICOAT BY HERAEUS
Filing DateThursday, April 7, 2016
Status606 - ABANDONED - NO STATEMENT OF USE FILED
Status DateMonday, October 9, 2017
Registration Number0000000
Registration DateNOT AVAILABLE
Mark Drawing4000 - Illustration: Drawing with word(s) / letter(s) / number(s) in Block form
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, January 10, 2017
Attorney NameNathaniel Kramer
Law Office Location CodeN60
Employee NameVAGHANI, MAYUR C
CorrespondentNathaniel Kramer
Kirschstein, Israel, Schiffmiller & Pier
425 Fifth Avenue
5th Floor
New York, NY 10016

Trademark Statements


Goods and ServicesMaterial processing, namely, engraving, hardening of metals, grinding and polishing optical glasses, grinding and dental technician services

Classification Information


International Class040 - Treatment of materials.
US Class Codes100, 103, 106
Class Status Code6 - Active
Class Status DateFriday, April 8, 2016
Primary Code040
First Use Anywhere DateNOT AVAILABLE
First Use In Commerce DateNOT AVAILABLE

Trademark Owner History


Party NameHeraeus Medical GmbH
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type16 - Limited Liability Company
AddressPhilipp-Reis-Str. 8/13
D-61273 Wehrheim
Wehrheim

Party NameHeraeus Medical GmbH
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type16 - Limited Liability Company
AddressPhilipp-Reis-Str. 8/13
D-61273 Wehrheim
Wehrheim

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Tuesday, October 10, 2017ABANDONMENT NOTICE MAILED - NO USE STATEMENT FILED
Monday, October 9, 2017ABANDONMENT - NO USE STATEMENT FILED
Tuesday, March 7, 2017NOA MAILED - SOU REQUIRED FROM APPLICANT
Tuesday, January 10, 2017PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Wednesday, December 21, 2016NOTICE OF PUBLICATION
Thursday, December 8, 2016LAW OFFICE PUBLICATION REVIEW COMPLETED
Wednesday, November 23, 2016APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Wednesday, November 23, 2016AMENDMENT FROM APPLICANT ENTERED
Wednesday, November 23, 2016CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Tuesday, November 1, 2016ASSIGNED TO LIE
Monday, October 24, 2016PAPER RECEIVED
Wednesday, June 29, 2016NON-FINAL ACTION MAILED
Tuesday, June 28, 2016NON-FINAL ACTION WRITTEN
Tuesday, June 21, 2016ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Wednesday, April 13, 2016APPLICATION FILING RECEIPT MAILED
Tuesday, April 12, 2016APPLICATION FILING RECEIPT MAILED
Friday, April 8, 2016NEW APPLICATION OFFICE SUPPLIED DATA ENTERED IN TRAM