ANTENNA Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Tuesday, September 14, 1993, a trademark application was filed for ANTENNA with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the ANTENNA trademark a serial number of 74442130. The federal status of this trademark filing is CANCELLED - SECTION 8 as of Saturday, August 3, 2002. This trademark is owned by Goldenwood International, Inc.. The ANTENNA trademark is filed in the Clothing & Apparel Products category with the following description:

clothing, namely pants, shirts, sweaters, jogging suits, jackets, dresses, gloves, vests, shoes, socks, infant booties, pajamas and hats

General Information


Serial Number74442130
Word MarkANTENNA
Filing DateTuesday, September 14, 1993
Status710 - CANCELLED - SECTION 8
Status DateSaturday, August 3, 2002
Registration Number1930545
Registration DateTuesday, October 31, 1995
Mark Drawing3S09 - Illustration: Drawing or design which also includes word(s) / letter(s) / number(s)
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, August 8, 1995
Attorney NameNOT AVAILABLE
Law Office Location CodeL90
Employee NameKING, CHRISTINA B
CorrespondentGoldenwood International, Inc.
Los Angeles, CA 90015

Trademark Statements


Goods and Servicesclothing, namely pants, shirts, sweaters, jogging suits, jackets, dresses, gloves, vests, shoes, socks, infant booties, pajamas and hats

Classification Information


International Class025 - Clothing, footwear, headgear.
US Class Codes022, 039
Class Status Code2 - Sec. 8 - Entire Registration
Class Status DateSaturday, August 3, 2002
Primary Code025
First Use Anywhere DateSunday, August 1, 1993
First Use In Commerce DateSunday, August 1, 1993

Trademark Owner History


Party NameGoldenwood International, Inc.
Party Type30 - Original Registrant
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressLos Angeles, CA 90015

Party NameGoldenwood International, Inc.
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressLos Angeles, CA 90015

Party NameGoldenwood International, Inc.
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressLos Angeles, CA 90015

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Saturday, August 3, 2002CANCELLED SEC. 8 (6-YR)
Tuesday, October 31, 1995REGISTERED-PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Tuesday, August 8, 1995PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Friday, July 7, 1995NOTICE OF PUBLICATION
Thursday, May 18, 1995APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Friday, May 12, 1995EXAMINER'S AMENDMENT MAILED
Tuesday, May 9, 1995ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Tuesday, February 21, 1995PETITION TO REVIVE-GRANTED
Monday, January 9, 1995COMMUNICATION RECEIVED FROM PETITIONER
Thursday, December 22, 1994PETITION INQUIRY LETTER ISSUED
Friday, September 9, 1994PETITION TO REVIVE-RECEIVED
Wednesday, October 19, 1994ABANDONMENT - FAILURE TO RESPOND OR LATE RESPONSE
Friday, September 9, 1994CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Wednesday, February 23, 1994NON-FINAL ACTION MAILED
Thursday, January 27, 1994ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER