ANOMALY Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Monday, November 18, 2019, a trademark application was filed for ANOMALY with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the ANOMALY trademark a serial number of 88982321. The federal status of this trademark filing is REGISTERED as of Tuesday, August 31, 2021. This trademark is owned by Maesa LLC. The ANOMALY trademark is filed in the Cosmetics & Cleaning Products category with the following description:

Dry shampoos; hair conditioner; hair masks; hair shampoo

General Information


Serial Number88982321
Word MarkANOMALY
Filing DateMonday, November 18, 2019
Status700 - REGISTERED
Status DateTuesday, August 31, 2021
Registration Number6472288
Registration DateTuesday, August 31, 2021
Mark Drawing4000 - Illustration: Drawing with word(s) / letter(s) / number(s) in Block form
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, June 23, 2020
Attorney NameScott D. Locke
Law Office Location CodeM50
Employee NameNEVILLE, JAMES B
CorrespondentScott D. Locke
DORF & NELSON LLP
THE INTERNATIONAL CORPORATE CENTER
RYE, NY 10580

Trademark Statements


Goods and ServicesDry shampoos; hair conditioner; hair masks; hair shampoo

Classification Information


International Class003 - Bleaching preparations and other substances for laundry use; cleaning, polishing, scouring and abrasive preparations; soaps; perfumery, essential oils, cosmetics, hair lotions; dentifrices.
US Class Codes001, 004, 006, 050, 051, 052
Class Status Code6 - Active
Class Status DateFriday, November 22, 2019
Primary Code003
First Use Anywhere DateFriday, January 29, 2021
First Use In Commerce DateFriday, January 29, 2021

Trademark Owner History


Party NameMaesa LLC
Party Type30 - Original Registrant
Legal Entity Type16 - Limited Liability Company
AddressNew York, NY 10281

Party NameMaesa LLC
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type16 - Limited Liability Company
AddressNew York, NY 10281

Party NameMaesa LLC
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type16 - Limited Liability Company
AddressNew York, NY 10281

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Tuesday, August 31, 2021REGISTERED-PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Tuesday, July 27, 2021NOTICE OF ACCEPTANCE OF STATEMENT OF USE E-MAILED
Monday, July 26, 2021ALLOWED PRINCIPAL REGISTER - SOU ACCEPTED
Saturday, July 10, 2021STATEMENT OF USE PROCESSING COMPLETE
Tuesday, June 29, 2021USE AMENDMENT FILED
Saturday, July 10, 2021DIVISIONAL PROCESSING COMPLETE
Tuesday, June 29, 2021DIVISIONAL REQUEST RECEIVED
Tuesday, June 29, 2021TEAS STATEMENT OF USE RECEIVED
Tuesday, June 29, 2021TEAS REQUEST TO DIVIDE RECEIVED
Monday, June 28, 2021REQUEST TO DIVIDE UNTIMELY, REFUSED, OR WITHDRAWN
Tuesday, June 22, 2021CASE ASSIGNED TO INTENT TO USE PARALEGAL
Monday, March 29, 2021CASE ASSIGNED TO INTENT TO USE PARALEGAL
Thursday, March 18, 2021TEAS REQUEST TO DIVIDE RECEIVED
Saturday, February 20, 2021NOTICE OF APPROVAL OF EXTENSION REQUEST E-MAILED
Thursday, February 18, 2021EXTENSION 1 GRANTED
Thursday, February 18, 2021EXTENSION 1 FILED
Thursday, February 18, 2021TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Tuesday, August 18, 2020NOA E-MAILED - SOU REQUIRED FROM APPLICANT
Tuesday, June 23, 2020OFFICIAL GAZETTE PUBLICATION CONFIRMATION E-MAILED
Tuesday, June 23, 2020PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Wednesday, June 3, 2020NOTIFICATION OF NOTICE OF PUBLICATION E-MAILED
Friday, May 15, 2020APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Tuesday, May 12, 2020TEAS/EMAIL CORRESPONDENCE ENTERED
Tuesday, May 12, 2020CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Monday, May 11, 2020ASSIGNED TO LIE
Tuesday, May 5, 2020TEAS RESPONSE TO SUSPENSION INQUIRY RECEIVED
Tuesday, February 25, 2020NOTIFICATION OF LETTER OF SUSPENSION E-MAILED
Tuesday, February 25, 2020LETTER OF SUSPENSION E-MAILED
Tuesday, February 25, 2020SUSPENSION LETTER WRITTEN
Friday, February 21, 2020ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Friday, November 22, 2019NEW APPLICATION OFFICE SUPPLIED DATA ENTERED IN TRAM
Thursday, November 21, 2019NEW APPLICATION ENTERED IN TRAM