ANNE RICHARDS DESIGNS Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Friday, July 26, 1996, a trademark application was filed for ANNE RICHARDS DESIGNS with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the ANNE RICHARDS DESIGNS trademark a serial number of 75153300. The federal status of this trademark filing is ABANDONED - DEFECTIVE STATEMENT OF USE as of Monday, August 23, 1999. This trademark is owned by Richard Thurber Artisan Designs Inc.. The ANNE RICHARDS DESIGNS trademark is filed in the Jewelry Products category with the following description:

jewelry

General Information


Serial Number75153300
Word MarkANNE RICHARDS DESIGNS
Filing DateFriday, July 26, 1996
Status607 - ABANDONED - DEFECTIVE STATEMENT OF USE
Status DateMonday, August 23, 1999
Registration Number0000000
Registration DateNOT AVAILABLE
Mark Drawing1000 - Typeset: Word(s) / letter(s) / number(s)
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, June 3, 1997
Attorney NameNOT AVAILABLE
Law Office Location CodeL90
Employee NameBISHOP, JOAN L
CorrespondentRICHARD THURBER ARTISAN DESIGNS INC
732 SW 3RD AVE 603
PORTLAND OR 97204

Trademark Statements


Disclaimer with Predetermined Text"DESIGNS"
Goods and Servicesjewelry
Name/Portrait Description and/or Consent StatementThe name "ANNE RICHARDS" does not identify a particular living individual.

Classification Information


International Class014 - Precious metals and their alloys and goods in precious metals or coated therewith, not included in other classes; jewelry, precious stones; horological and chronometric instruments.
US Class Codes002, 027, 028, 050
Class Status Code6 - Active
Class Status DateFriday, September 20, 1996
Primary Code014
First Use Anywhere DateNOT AVAILABLE
First Use In Commerce DateNOT AVAILABLE

Trademark Owner History


Party NameRichard Thurber Artisan Designs Inc.
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
Address732 SW 3rd Ave #603
Portland, OR 97204

Party NameRichard Thurber Artisan Designs Inc.
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
Address732 SW 3rd Ave #603
Portland, OR 97204

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Monday, August 23, 1999ABANDONMENT - DEFECTIVE USE STATEMENT
Tuesday, December 22, 1998FINAL REFUSAL MAILED
Monday, December 21, 1998PREVIOUS ALLOWANCE COUNT WITHDRAWN
Monday, November 9, 1998ALLOWED PRINCIPAL REGISTER - SOU ACCEPTED
Tuesday, October 13, 1998CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Tuesday, June 23, 1998NON-FINAL ACTION MAILED
Monday, June 22, 1998ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Friday, February 27, 1998CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Monday, December 15, 1997NON-FINAL ACTION MAILED
Tuesday, November 18, 1997STATEMENT OF USE PROCESSING COMPLETE
Tuesday, October 14, 1997USE AMENDMENT FILED
Tuesday, August 26, 1997NOA MAILED - SOU REQUIRED FROM APPLICANT
Tuesday, June 3, 1997PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Friday, May 2, 1997NOTICE OF PUBLICATION
Friday, February 7, 1997APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Monday, February 3, 1997EXAMINER'S AMENDMENT MAILED
Saturday, February 1, 1997ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Friday, December 6, 1996CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Friday, November 22, 1996NON-FINAL ACTION MAILED
Wednesday, November 6, 1996ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER