ANALYSIS ON DEMAND Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Thursday, September 16, 2004, a trademark application was filed for ANALYSIS ON DEMAND with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the ANALYSIS ON DEMAND trademark a serial number of 76612364. The federal status of this trademark filing is ABANDONED - FAILURE TO RESPOND OR LATE RESPONSE as of Saturday, September 2, 2006. This trademark is owned by MultiChannelStats, Inc.. The ANALYSIS ON DEMAND trademark is filed in the Computer & Software Services & Scientific Services category with the following description:

Computer systems analysis

General Information


Serial Number76612364
Word MarkANALYSIS ON DEMAND
Filing DateThursday, September 16, 2004
Status602 - ABANDONED - FAILURE TO RESPOND OR LATE RESPONSE
Status DateSaturday, September 2, 2006
Registration Number0000000
Registration DateNOT AVAILABLE
Mark Drawing4000 - Illustration: Drawing with word(s) / letter(s) / number(s) in Block form
Published for Opposition DateNOT AVAILABLE

Trademark Statements


Goods and ServicesComputer systems analysis

Classification Information


International Class042 - Scientific and technological services and research and design relating thereto; industrial analysis and research services; design and development of computer hardware and software.
US Class Codes100, 101
Class Status Code6 - Active
Class Status DateMonday, October 4, 2004
Primary Code042
First Use Anywhere DateNOT AVAILABLE
First Use In Commerce DateNOT AVAILABLE

Trademark Owner History


Party NameMultiChannelStats, Inc.
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressCentennial, CO 80112

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Tuesday, September 5, 2006ABANDONMENT NOTICE MAILED - FAILURE TO RESPOND
Saturday, September 2, 2006ABANDONMENT - FAILURE TO RESPOND OR LATE RESPONSE
Friday, January 27, 2006NOTICE OF REINSTATEMENT MAILED
Wednesday, January 25, 2006FINAL REFUSAL MAILED
Tuesday, January 24, 2006FINAL REFUSAL WRITTEN
Tuesday, January 24, 2006REINSTATED
Friday, December 16, 2005PETITION TO REVIVE-RECEIVED
Friday, December 16, 2005PAPER RECEIVED
Tuesday, November 29, 2005ABANDONMENT NOTICE MAILED - FAILURE TO RESPOND
Tuesday, November 29, 2005ABANDONMENT - FAILURE TO RESPOND OR LATE RESPONSE
Monday, November 28, 2005ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Wednesday, August 17, 2005APPLICANT/CORRESPONDENCE CHANGES (NON-RESPONSIVE) ENTERED
Thursday, March 31, 2005PAPER RECEIVED
Monday, May 2, 2005NON-FINAL ACTION MAILED
Monday, May 2, 2005NON-FINAL ACTION WRITTEN
Friday, April 15, 2005ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Monday, October 4, 2004NEW APPLICATION ENTERED IN TRAM

Related Keywords


demand analysis systems computer

Featured Names

No names found.