AMERICAN FIGHTER Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Thursday, October 16, 2014, a trademark application was filed for AMERICAN FIGHTER with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the AMERICAN FIGHTER trademark a serial number of 86426395. The federal status of this trademark filing is REGISTERED as of Tuesday, May 1, 2018. This trademark is owned by Affliction Holdings, LLC. The AMERICAN FIGHTER trademark is filed in the Cosmetics & Cleaning Products category with the following description:

After shaves and colognes

General Information


Serial Number86426395
Word MarkAMERICAN FIGHTER
Filing DateThursday, October 16, 2014
Status700 - REGISTERED
Status DateTuesday, May 1, 2018
Registration Number5459334
Registration DateTuesday, May 1, 2018
Mark Drawing4000 - Illustration: Drawing with word(s) / letter(s) / number(s) in Block form
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, February 3, 2015

Trademark Statements


Goods and ServicesAfter shaves and colognes

Classification Information


International Class003 - Bleaching preparations and other substances for laundry use; cleaning, polishing, scouring and abrasive preparations; soaps; perfumery, essential oils, cosmetics, hair lotions; dentifrices.
US Class Codes001, 004, 006, 050, 051, 052
Class Status Code6 - Active
Class Status DateThursday, October 23, 2014
Primary Code003
First Use Anywhere DateSaturday, October 3, 2015
First Use In Commerce DateSaturday, October 3, 2015

Trademark Owner History


Party NameAffliction Holdings, LLC
Party Type30 - Original Registrant
Legal Entity Type16 - Limited Liability Company
AddressSeal Beach, CA 90740

Party NameAffliction Holdings, LLC
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type16 - Limited Liability Company
AddressSeal Beach, CA 90740

Party NameAffliction Holdings, LLC
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type16 - Limited Liability Company
AddressSeal Beach, CA 90740

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Wednesday, October 20, 2021TEAS CHANGE OF CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED
Wednesday, October 20, 2021ATTORNEY/DOM.REP.REVOKED AND/OR APPOINTED
Wednesday, October 20, 2021TEAS REVOKE/APP/CHANGE ADDR OF ATTY/DOM REP RECEIVED
Tuesday, May 1, 2018REGISTERED-PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Thursday, March 29, 2018NOTICE OF ACCEPTANCE OF STATEMENT OF USE E-MAILED
Wednesday, March 28, 2018ALLOWED PRINCIPAL REGISTER - SOU ACCEPTED
Monday, March 26, 2018STATEMENT OF USE PROCESSING COMPLETE
Friday, March 23, 2018USE AMENDMENT FILED
Friday, March 23, 2018TEAS STATEMENT OF USE RECEIVED
Friday, October 13, 2017NOTICE OF APPROVAL OF EXTENSION REQUEST E-MAILED
Thursday, October 12, 2017EXTENSION 5 GRANTED
Friday, September 29, 2017EXTENSION 5 FILED
Friday, September 29, 2017TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Tuesday, April 4, 2017NOTICE OF APPROVAL OF EXTENSION REQUEST E-MAILED
Friday, March 31, 2017EXTENSION 4 GRANTED
Friday, March 31, 2017EXTENSION 4 FILED
Friday, March 31, 2017TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Thursday, October 13, 2016NOTICE OF APPROVAL OF EXTENSION REQUEST E-MAILED
Wednesday, October 12, 2016EXTENSION 3 GRANTED
Wednesday, September 28, 2016EXTENSION 3 FILED
Wednesday, September 28, 2016TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Wednesday, May 18, 2016NOTICE OF APPROVAL OF EXTENSION REQUEST E-MAILED
Tuesday, May 17, 2016EXTENSION 2 GRANTED
Thursday, March 31, 2016EXTENSION 2 FILED
Monday, May 16, 2016CASE ASSIGNED TO INTENT TO USE PARALEGAL
Saturday, April 2, 2016NOTICE OF REVIVAL - E-MAILED
Friday, April 1, 2016EXTENSION RECEIVED WITH TEAS PETITION
Friday, April 1, 2016PETITION TO REVIVE-GRANTED
Friday, April 1, 2016TEAS PETITION TO REVIVE RECEIVED
Friday, October 2, 2015NOTICE OF APPROVAL OF EXTENSION REQUEST E-MAILED
Wednesday, September 30, 2015EXTENSION 1 GRANTED
Wednesday, September 30, 2015EXTENSION 1 FILED
Wednesday, September 30, 2015TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Tuesday, March 31, 2015NOA E-MAILED - SOU REQUIRED FROM APPLICANT
Tuesday, February 3, 2015OFFICIAL GAZETTE PUBLICATION CONFIRMATION E-MAILED
Tuesday, February 3, 2015PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Wednesday, January 14, 2015NOTIFICATION OF NOTICE OF PUBLICATION E-MAILED
Thursday, December 18, 2014APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Wednesday, December 17, 2014ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Thursday, October 23, 2014NEW APPLICATION OFFICE SUPPLIED DATA ENTERED IN TRAM
Monday, October 20, 2014NEW APPLICATION ENTERED IN TRAM

Related Keywords


fighter american colognes shaves after