AMAZING Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Thursday, May 11, 2000, a trademark application was filed for AMAZING with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the AMAZING trademark a serial number of 76045528. The federal status of this trademark filing is ABANDONED - NO STATEMENT OF USE FILED as of Wednesday, April 23, 2003. This trademark is owned by American Impressions, LLC. The AMAZING trademark is filed in the Cosmetics & Cleaning Products category with the following description:

Perfume

General Information


Serial Number76045528
Word MarkAMAZING
Filing DateThursday, May 11, 2000
Status606 - ABANDONED - NO STATEMENT OF USE FILED
Status DateWednesday, April 23, 2003
Registration Number0000000
Registration DateNOT AVAILABLE
Mark Drawing1000 - Typeset: Word(s) / letter(s) / number(s)
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, September 18, 2001

Trademark Statements


Goods and ServicesPerfume

Classification Information


International Class003 - Bleaching preparations and other substances for laundry use; cleaning, polishing, scouring and abrasive preparations; soaps; perfumery, essential oils, cosmetics, hair lotions; dentifrices.
US Class Codes001, 004, 006, 050, 051, 052
Class Status Code6 - Active
Class Status DateFriday, July 21, 2000
Primary Code003
First Use Anywhere DateNOT AVAILABLE
First Use In Commerce DateNOT AVAILABLE

Trademark Owner History


Party NameAmerican Impressions, LLC
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type16 - Limited Liability Company
AddressStratford, CT 06615

Party NameAmerican Impressions, LLC
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type16 - Limited Liability Company
AddressStratford, CT 06615

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Tuesday, August 5, 2003ABANDONMENT - NO USE STATEMENT FILED
Tuesday, October 22, 2002NOA MAILED - SOU REQUIRED FROM APPLICANT
Monday, September 9, 2002PAPER RECEIVED
Tuesday, October 9, 2001EXTENSION OF TIME TO OPPOSE RECEIVED
Tuesday, September 18, 2001PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Wednesday, August 29, 2001NOTICE OF PUBLICATION
Thursday, July 5, 2001APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Wednesday, May 16, 2001CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Tuesday, November 7, 2000LETTER OF SUSPENSION MAILED
Friday, October 27, 2000ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER

Related Keywords


amazing perfume