ALWAYS COCA-COLA Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Friday, February 5, 1993, a trademark application was filed for ALWAYS COCA-COLA with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the ALWAYS COCA-COLA trademark a serial number of 74356284. The federal status of this trademark filing is REGISTERED AND RENEWED as of Thursday, April 16, 2015. This trademark is owned by Coca-Cola Company, The. The ALWAYS COCA-COLA trademark is filed in the Light Beverage Products category with the following description:

soft drinks and preparations for making the same

General Information


Serial Number74356284
Word MarkALWAYS COCA-COLA
Filing DateFriday, February 5, 1993
Status800 - REGISTERED AND RENEWED
Status DateThursday, April 16, 2015
Registration Number1867757
Registration DateTuesday, December 13, 1994
Mark Drawing3T19 - Illustration: Drawing or design which also includes word(s) / letter(s) / number(s)
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, July 27, 1993

Trademark Statements


Description of MarkThe mark consists, in part, of the wording "COCA-COLA" on a bottle cap.
Goods and Servicessoft drinks and preparations for making the same
Lining/Stippling StatementThe lining is a feature of the mark and does not indicate color.

Classification Information


International Class032 - Beers; mineral and aerated waters and other nonalcoholic drinks; fruit drinks and fruit juices; syrups and other preparations for making beverages.
US Class Codes045
Class Status Code6 - Active
Class Status DateMonday, April 12, 1993
Primary Code032
First Use Anywhere DateSunday, January 31, 1993
First Use In Commerce DateSunday, January 31, 1993

Trademark Owner History


Party NameCoca-Cola Company, The
Party Type30 - Original Registrant
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressAtlanta, GA 30313

Party NameCoca-Cola Company, The
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressAtlanta, GA 30313

Party NameCoca-Cola Company, The
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressAtlanta, GA 30313

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Thursday, April 16, 2015NOTICE OF ACCEPTANCE OF SEC. 8 & 9 - E-MAILED
Thursday, April 16, 2015REGISTERED AND RENEWED (SECOND RENEWAL - 10 YRS)
Thursday, April 16, 2015REGISTERED - SEC. 8 (10-YR) ACCEPTED/SEC. 9 GRANTED
Tuesday, April 14, 2015TEAS RESPONSE TO OFFICE ACTION-POST REG RECEIVED
Friday, January 16, 2015POST REGISTRATION ACTION MAILED - SEC. 8 & 9
Wednesday, January 14, 2015TEAS SECTION 8 & 9 RECEIVED
Tuesday, March 16, 2010CASE FILE IN TICRS
Wednesday, August 11, 2004REGISTERED AND RENEWED (FIRST RENEWAL - 10 YRS)
Wednesday, August 11, 2004REGISTERED - SEC. 8 (10-YR) ACCEPTED/SEC. 9 GRANTED
Tuesday, June 8, 2004REGISTERED - COMBINED SECTION 8 (10-YR) & SEC. 9 FILED
Tuesday, June 8, 2004TEAS SECTION 8 & 9 RECEIVED
Wednesday, July 5, 2000REGISTERED - SEC. 8 (6-YR) ACCEPTED & SEC. 15 ACK.
Wednesday, April 26, 2000REGISTERED - SEC. 8 (6-YR) & SEC. 15 FILED
Tuesday, December 13, 1994REGISTERED-PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Monday, September 12, 1994ALLOWED PRINCIPAL REGISTER - SOU ACCEPTED
Wednesday, August 3, 1994CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Tuesday, June 14, 1994NON-FINAL ACTION MAILED
Friday, May 20, 1994STATEMENT OF USE PROCESSING COMPLETE
Friday, May 20, 1994EXTENSION 1 GRANTED
Friday, April 15, 1994USE AMENDMENT FILED
Friday, April 15, 1994EXTENSION 1 FILED
Tuesday, October 19, 1993NOA MAILED - SOU REQUIRED FROM APPLICANT
Tuesday, July 27, 1993PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Friday, June 25, 1993NOTICE OF PUBLICATION
Thursday, May 13, 1993APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Friday, May 7, 1993EXAMINER'S AMENDMENT MAILED
Wednesday, April 28, 1993ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER

Featured Names

No names found.