ALTRO CONTRAX Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Tuesday, March 13, 2007, a trademark application was filed for ALTRO CONTRAX with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the ALTRO CONTRAX trademark a serial number of 79036653. The federal status of this trademark filing is NOT AVAILABLE as of Monday, March 13, 2017. This trademark is owned by Altro Limited. The ALTRO CONTRAX trademark is filed in the Floor Covering Products category with the following description:

Materials for covering floors, walls and stairs, namely, resilient hard surface coverings for floors, walls and stairs, protective floor coverings, vinyl floor and wall coverings, decorative slip-resistant floor covering in sheet form

General Information


Serial Number79036653
Word MarkALTRO CONTRAX
Filing DateTuesday, March 13, 2007
Status404 - NOT AVAILABLE
Status DateMonday, March 13, 2017
Registration Number3453970
Registration DateTuesday, June 24, 2008
Mark Drawing4000 - Illustration: Drawing with word(s) / letter(s) / number(s) in Block form
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, April 8, 2008

Trademark Statements


Goods and ServicesMaterials for covering floors, walls and stairs, namely, resilient hard surface coverings for floors, walls and stairs, protective floor coverings, vinyl floor and wall coverings, decorative slip-resistant floor covering in sheet form
Pseudo MarkALTRO CONTRACTS

Classification Information


International Class027 - Carpets, rugs, mats and matting, linoleum and other materials for covering existing floors; wall hangings (non-textile).
US Class Codes019, 020, 037, 042, 050
Class Status CodeH - NOT AVAILABLE
Class Status DateMonday, March 13, 2017
Primary Code027
First Use Anywhere DateNOT AVAILABLE
First Use In Commerce DateNOT AVAILABLE

Trademark Owner History


Party NameAltro Limited
Party Type30 - Original Registrant
Legal Entity Type98 - Unknown
AddressGarden City Hertfordshir SG6 1NW
GB

Party NameAltro Limited
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type99 - Other
AddressGB

Party NameAltro Limited
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type99 - Other
AddressGB

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Friday, October 6, 2017NOTIFICATION OF EFFECT OF CANCELLATION OF INTL REG E-MAILED
Friday, October 6, 2017DEATH OF INTERNATIONAL REGISTRATION
Saturday, June 24, 2017COURTESY REMINDER - SEC. 71 (10-YR) E-MAILED
Thursday, April 14, 2016ATTORNEY/DOM.REP.REVOKED AND/OR APPOINTED
Thursday, April 14, 2016TEAS REVOKE/APP/CHANGE ADDR OF ATTY/DOM REP RECEIVED
Tuesday, April 12, 2016TEAS CHANGE OF CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED
Thursday, June 26, 2014NOTICE OF ACCEPTANCE OF SEC. 71 - E-MAILED
Thursday, June 26, 2014REGISTERED-SEC.71 ACCEPTED
Thursday, June 26, 2014CASE ASSIGNED TO POST REGISTRATION PARALEGAL
Tuesday, June 10, 2014TEAS SECTION 71 RECEIVED
Friday, August 9, 2013NEW REPRESENTATIVE AT IB RECEIVED
Sunday, December 30, 2012FINAL DECISION TRANSACTION PROCESSED BY IB
Thursday, September 10, 2009CORRECTION FROM THE IB EXAMINED, NO ACTION IS NEEDED
Friday, September 11, 2009CORRECTION TRANSACTION RECEIVED FROM IB
Friday, December 5, 2008CHANGE OF NAME/ADDRESS REC'D FROM IB
Thursday, October 9, 2008FINAL DISPOSITION NOTICE SENT TO IB
Thursday, October 9, 2008FINAL DISPOSITION PROCESSED
Wednesday, September 24, 2008FINAL DISPOSITION NOTICE CREATED, TO BE SENT TO IB
Tuesday, June 24, 2008REGISTERED-PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Tuesday, April 8, 2008PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Wednesday, March 19, 2008NOTICE OF PUBLICATION
Saturday, March 1, 2008LAW OFFICE PUBLICATION REVIEW COMPLETED
Friday, February 29, 2008APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Thursday, February 21, 2008DATA MODIFICATION COMPLETED
Wednesday, February 20, 2008ASSIGNED TO LIE
Thursday, February 14, 2008TEAS/EMAIL CORRESPONDENCE ENTERED
Thursday, February 14, 2008CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Thursday, February 14, 2008TEAS RESPONSE TO OFFICE ACTION RECEIVED
Monday, February 11, 2008ATTORNEY/DOM.REP.REVOKED AND/OR APPOINTED
Monday, February 11, 2008TEAS REVOKE/APP/CHANGE ADDR OF ATTY/DOM REP RECEIVED
Wednesday, January 16, 2008NON-FINAL ACTION MAILED
Wednesday, January 16, 2008NON-FINAL ACTION WRITTEN
Wednesday, December 5, 2007FINAL REFUSAL MAILED
Wednesday, December 5, 2007FINAL REFUSAL WRITTEN
Tuesday, November 27, 2007TEAS/EMAIL CORRESPONDENCE ENTERED
Tuesday, November 27, 2007CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Tuesday, November 27, 2007TEAS RESPONSE TO OFFICE ACTION RECEIVED
Friday, July 13, 2007REFUSAL PROCESSED BY IB
Tuesday, June 26, 2007NON-FINAL ACTION MAILED - REFUSAL SENT TO IB
Tuesday, June 26, 2007REFUSAL PROCESSED BY MPU
Tuesday, June 26, 2007NON-FINAL ACTION (IB REFUSAL) PREPARED FOR REVIEW
Monday, June 25, 2007NON-FINAL ACTION WRITTEN
Monday, June 25, 2007ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Friday, May 11, 2007NEW APPLICATION ENTERED IN TRAM
Thursday, May 10, 2007SN ASSIGNED FOR SECT 66A APPL FROM IB