ALTERNATIVES IN MEDICINE Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Wednesday, August 21, 1996, a trademark application was filed for ALTERNATIVES IN MEDICINE with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the ALTERNATIVES IN MEDICINE trademark a serial number of 75154050. The federal status of this trademark filing is ABANDONED - NO STATEMENT OF USE FILED as of Wednesday, March 24, 1999. This trademark is owned by Nonas, Nicholas G.. The ALTERNATIVES IN MEDICINE trademark is filed in the Computer & Software Services & Scientific Services category with the following description:

medical services

General Information


Serial Number75154050
Word MarkALTERNATIVES IN MEDICINE
Filing DateWednesday, August 21, 1996
Status606 - ABANDONED - NO STATEMENT OF USE FILED
Status DateWednesday, March 24, 1999
Registration Number0000000
Registration DateNOT AVAILABLE
Mark Drawing1000 - Typeset: Word(s) / letter(s) / number(s)
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, July 1, 1997
Attorney NameLESLEY S CRAIG
Law Office Location CodeL70
Employee NameTIERNEY, MARGERY ANN
CorrespondentLESLEY S CRAIG
TOWNSEND AND TOWNSEND AND CREW LLP
TWO EMBARCADERO CENTER 8TH FL
SAN FRANCISCO CA 94111-3834

Trademark Statements


Disclaimer with Predetermined Text"MEDICINE"
Goods and Servicesmedical services

Classification Information


International Class042 - Scientific and technological services and research and design relating thereto; industrial analysis and research services; design and development of computer hardware and software.
US Class Codes100, 101
Class Status Code6 - Active
Class Status DateSaturday, September 21, 1996
Primary Code042
First Use Anywhere DateNOT AVAILABLE
First Use In Commerce DateNOT AVAILABLE

Trademark Owner History


Party NameNonas, Nicholas G.
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type01 - Individual
Address3535 South Lafayette, Suite 213
Englewood, CO 80110

Party NameNonas, Nicholas G.
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type01 - Individual
Address3535 South Lafayette, Suite 213
Englewood, CO 80110

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Tuesday, January 11, 2000ABANDONMENT - NO USE STATEMENT FILED
Friday, March 12, 1999EXTENSION 2 GRANTED
Thursday, September 17, 1998EXTENSION 2 FILED
Wednesday, January 20, 1999REINSTATED
Tuesday, January 11, 2000ABANDONMENT - NO USE STATEMENT FILED
Tuesday, April 28, 1998EXTENSION 1 GRANTED
Monday, March 23, 1998EXTENSION 1 FILED
Tuesday, September 23, 1997NOA MAILED - SOU REQUIRED FROM APPLICANT
Tuesday, July 1, 1997PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Friday, May 30, 1997NOTICE OF PUBLICATION
Monday, May 5, 1997APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Friday, April 25, 1997EXAMINER'S AMENDMENT MAILED
Thursday, February 20, 1997NON-FINAL ACTION MAILED
Friday, January 31, 1997ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER