ALEXANDER JULIAN COLOURS Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Monday, November 2, 1998, a trademark application was filed for ALEXANDER JULIAN COLOURS with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the ALEXANDER JULIAN COLOURS trademark a serial number of 75580806. The federal status of this trademark filing is ABANDONED - NO STATEMENT OF USE FILED as of Saturday, September 29, 2001. This trademark is owned by Alexander Julian, Inc.. The ALEXANDER JULIAN COLOURS trademark is filed in the Hand Tool Products category with the following description:

TABLEWARE, NAMELY, KNIVES, FORKS AND SPOONS MADE OF PRECIOUS METAL AND STAINLESS STEEL

General Information


Serial Number75580806
Word MarkALEXANDER JULIAN COLOURS
Filing DateMonday, November 2, 1998
Status606 - ABANDONED - NO STATEMENT OF USE FILED
Status DateSaturday, September 29, 2001
Registration Number0000000
Registration DateNOT AVAILABLE
Mark Drawing1000 - Typeset: Word(s) / letter(s) / number(s)
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, January 4, 2000
Attorney NameJames E. Rosini
Law Office Location CodeL20
Employee NameHERMAN, RUSS
CorrespondentJAMES E. ROSINI
KENYON & KENYON
ONE BROADWAY
NEW YORK, NEW YORK 10004

Trademark Statements


Goods and ServicesTABLEWARE, NAMELY, KNIVES, FORKS AND SPOONS MADE OF PRECIOUS METAL AND STAINLESS STEEL
Name/Portrait Description and/or Consent StatementThe name "ALEXANDER JULIAN" identifies a living individual whose consent is of record.

Classification Information


International Class008 - Hand tools and implements (hand-operated); cutlery; side arms; razors.
US Class Codes023, 028, 044
Class Status Code6 - Active
Class Status DateThursday, December 31, 1998
Primary Code008
First Use Anywhere DateNOT AVAILABLE
First Use In Commerce DateNOT AVAILABLE

Trademark Owner History


Party NameAlexander Julian, Inc.
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
Address63 Copps Hill Road
Ridgefield, CT 06877

Party NameAlexander Julian, Inc.
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
Address63 Copps Hill Road
Ridgefield, CT 06877

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Wednesday, March 20, 2002ABANDONMENT - NO USE STATEMENT FILED
Friday, March 23, 2001EXTENSION 2 GRANTED
Friday, March 2, 2001EXTENSION 2 FILED
Wednesday, November 8, 2000EXTENSION 1 GRANTED
Tuesday, September 5, 2000EXTENSION 1 FILED
Tuesday, March 28, 2000NOA MAILED - SOU REQUIRED FROM APPLICANT
Tuesday, January 4, 2000PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Friday, December 3, 1999NOTICE OF PUBLICATION
Friday, October 15, 1999APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Friday, September 24, 1999CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Tuesday, July 6, 1999NON-FINAL ACTION MAILED
Thursday, June 17, 1999ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Wednesday, June 16, 1999ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Friday, June 11, 1999ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER