ALC-A-CHINO Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Tuesday, July 18, 2017, a trademark application was filed for ALC-A-CHINO with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the ALC-A-CHINO trademark a serial number of 87533252. The federal status of this trademark filing is REGISTERED as of Tuesday, January 22, 2019. This trademark is owned by Trachtenbroit Larry. The ALC-A-CHINO trademark is filed in the Wines & Spirits category with the following description:

Alcoholic coffee-based beverage

General Information


Serial Number87533252
Word MarkALC-A-CHINO
Filing DateTuesday, July 18, 2017
Status700 - REGISTERED
Status DateTuesday, January 22, 2019
Registration Number5662364
Registration DateTuesday, January 22, 2019
Mark Drawing4000 - Illustration: Drawing with word(s) / letter(s) / number(s) in Block form
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, November 21, 2017
Attorney NameDarius C. Gambino
Law Office Location CodeL30
Employee NameGRIFFIN, JAMES
CorrespondentDarius C. Gambino
Saul Ewing Arnstein & Lehr LLP
Philadelphia PA 19102

Trademark Statements


Goods and ServicesAlcoholic coffee-based beverage

Classification Information


International Class033 - Alcoholic beverages (except beers).
US Class Codes047, 049
Class Status Code6 - Active
Class Status DateTuesday, July 25, 2017
Primary Code033
First Use Anywhere DateWednesday, August 1, 2018
First Use In Commerce DateThursday, November 1, 2018

Trademark Owner History


Party NameTrachtenbroit Larry
Party Type30 - Original Registrant
Legal Entity Type01 - Individual
AddressBasking Ridge, NJ 07920

Party NameTrachtenbroit Larry
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type01 - Individual
AddressBasking Ridge, NJ 07920

Party NameTrachtenbroit Larry
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type01 - Individual
AddressBasking Ridge, NJ 07920

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Monday, October 11, 2021TEAS CHANGE OF CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED
Monday, October 11, 2021ATTORNEY/DOM.REP.REVOKED AND/OR APPOINTED
Monday, October 11, 2021TEAS REVOKE/APP/CHANGE ADDR OF ATTY/DOM REP RECEIVED
Tuesday, January 22, 2019REGISTERED-PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Thursday, December 20, 2018NOTICE OF ACCEPTANCE OF STATEMENT OF USE E-MAILED
Wednesday, December 19, 2018ALLOWED PRINCIPAL REGISTER - SOU ACCEPTED
Wednesday, December 12, 2018STATEMENT OF USE PROCESSING COMPLETE
Wednesday, November 28, 2018USE AMENDMENT FILED
Tuesday, December 11, 2018CASE ASSIGNED TO INTENT TO USE PARALEGAL
Wednesday, November 28, 2018TEAS STATEMENT OF USE RECEIVED
Saturday, July 14, 2018NOTICE OF APPROVAL OF EXTENSION REQUEST E-MAILED
Thursday, July 12, 2018EXTENSION 1 GRANTED
Thursday, July 12, 2018EXTENSION 1 FILED
Thursday, July 12, 2018TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Tuesday, January 16, 2018NOA E-MAILED - SOU REQUIRED FROM APPLICANT
Tuesday, November 21, 2017OFFICIAL GAZETTE PUBLICATION CONFIRMATION E-MAILED
Tuesday, November 21, 2017PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Wednesday, November 1, 2017NOTIFICATION OF NOTICE OF PUBLICATION E-MAILED
Wednesday, October 18, 2017APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Monday, October 16, 2017ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Tuesday, July 25, 2017NEW APPLICATION OFFICE SUPPLIED DATA ENTERED IN TRAM
Friday, July 21, 2017NEW APPLICATION ENTERED IN TRAM

Related Keywords


chino beverage based coffee alcoholic