AIRBORNE Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Monday, March 8, 2004, a trademark application was filed for AIRBORNE with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the AIRBORNE trademark a serial number of 78380047. The federal status of this trademark filing is ABANDONED - NO STATEMENT OF USE FILED as of Thursday, March 16, 2006. This trademark is owned by Cargill, Incorporated. The AIRBORNE trademark is filed in the Chemical Products category with the following description:

Deicing preparations for pavement

General Information


Serial Number78380047
Word MarkAIRBORNE
Filing DateMonday, March 8, 2004
Status606 - ABANDONED - NO STATEMENT OF USE FILED
Status DateThursday, March 16, 2006
Registration Number0000000
Registration DateNOT AVAILABLE
Mark Drawing4000 - Illustration: Drawing with word(s) / letter(s) / number(s) in Block form
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, December 21, 2004

Trademark Statements


Goods and ServicesDeicing preparations for pavement

Classification Information


International Class001 - Chemicals used in industry, science and photography, as well as in agriculture, horticulture and forestry; unprocessed artificial resins; unprocessed plastics; manures; fire extinguishing compositions; tempering and soldering preparations; chemical substances for preserving foodstuffs; tanning substances; adhesives used in industry.
US Class Codes001, 005, 006, 010, 026, 046
Class Status Code6 - Active
Class Status DateTuesday, March 23, 2004
Primary Code001
First Use Anywhere DateNOT AVAILABLE
First Use In Commerce DateNOT AVAILABLE

Trademark Owner History


Party NameCargill, Incorporated
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressWayzata, MN 55391

Party NameCargill, Incorporated
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressWayzata, MN 55391

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Tuesday, May 16, 2006ABANDONMENT NOTICE MAILED - NO USE STATEMENT FILED
Tuesday, May 16, 2006ABANDONMENT - NO USE STATEMENT FILED
Monday, June 13, 2005EXTENSION 1 GRANTED
Wednesday, May 25, 2005EXTENSION 1 FILED
Friday, May 27, 2005PAPER RECEIVED
Tuesday, March 15, 2005NOA MAILED - SOU REQUIRED FROM APPLICANT
Tuesday, December 21, 2004PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Wednesday, December 1, 2004NOTICE OF PUBLICATION
Friday, October 8, 2004LAW OFFICE PUBLICATION REVIEW COMPLETED
Friday, September 24, 2004ASSIGNED TO LIE
Friday, September 17, 2004APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Friday, September 17, 2004ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Tuesday, March 23, 2004NEW APPLICATION ENTERED IN TRAM
Thursday, March 11, 2004PAPER RECEIVED

Featured Names

No names found.