AGENT Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Wednesday, October 5, 2016, a trademark application was filed for AGENT with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the AGENT trademark a serial number of 87193708. The federal status of this trademark filing is ABANDONED - NO STATEMENT OF USE FILED as of Monday, September 14, 2020. This trademark is owned by Boston Scientific Scimed, Inc.. The AGENT trademark is filed in the Medical Instrument Products category with the following description:

Percutaneous transluminal coronary angioplasty catheters; Percutaneous transluminal coronary angioplasty balloon catheters

General Information


Serial Number87193708
Word MarkAGENT
Filing DateWednesday, October 5, 2016
Status606 - ABANDONED - NO STATEMENT OF USE FILED
Status DateMonday, September 14, 2020
Registration Number0000000
Registration DateNOT AVAILABLE
Mark Drawing4000 - Illustration: Drawing with word(s) / letter(s) / number(s) in Block form
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, February 14, 2017

Trademark Statements


Goods and ServicesPercutaneous transluminal coronary angioplasty catheters; Percutaneous transluminal coronary angioplasty balloon catheters

Classification Information


International Class010 - Surgical, medical, dental, and veterinary apparatus and instruments, artificial limbs, eyes, and teeth; orthopedic articles; suture materials.
US Class Codes026, 039, 044
Class Status Code6 - Active
Class Status DateTuesday, October 11, 2016
Primary Code010
First Use Anywhere DateNOT AVAILABLE
First Use In Commerce DateNOT AVAILABLE

Trademark Owner History


Party NameBoston Scientific Scimed, Inc.
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressMaple Grove, MN 55311

Party NameBoston Scientific Scimed, Inc.
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressMaple Grove, MN 55311

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Monday, September 14, 2020ABANDONMENT NOTICE E-MAILED - NO USE STATEMENT FILED
Monday, September 14, 2020ABANDONMENT - NO USE STATEMENT FILED
Tuesday, January 14, 2020NOTICE OF APPROVAL OF EXTENSION REQUEST E-MAILED
Monday, January 13, 2020EXTENSION 5 GRANTED
Thursday, January 9, 2020EXTENSION 5 FILED
Thursday, January 9, 2020TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Tuesday, July 23, 2019NOTICE OF APPROVAL OF EXTENSION REQUEST E-MAILED
Monday, July 22, 2019EXTENSION 4 GRANTED
Thursday, July 18, 2019EXTENSION 4 FILED
Thursday, July 18, 2019TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Friday, February 8, 2019NOTICE OF APPROVAL OF EXTENSION REQUEST E-MAILED
Thursday, February 7, 2019EXTENSION 3 GRANTED
Tuesday, February 5, 2019EXTENSION 3 FILED
Tuesday, February 5, 2019TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Tuesday, July 3, 2018NOTICE OF APPROVAL OF EXTENSION REQUEST E-MAILED
Monday, July 2, 2018EXTENSION 2 GRANTED
Tuesday, June 26, 2018EXTENSION 2 FILED
Monday, July 2, 2018CASE ASSIGNED TO INTENT TO USE PARALEGAL
Tuesday, June 26, 2018TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Saturday, January 27, 2018NOTICE OF APPROVAL OF EXTENSION REQUEST E-MAILED
Thursday, January 25, 2018EXTENSION 1 GRANTED
Thursday, January 25, 2018EXTENSION 1 FILED
Thursday, January 25, 2018TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Tuesday, August 8, 2017NOA E-MAILED - SOU REQUIRED FROM APPLICANT
Sunday, June 25, 2017EXTENSION OF TIME TO OPPOSE PROCESS - TERMINATED
Wednesday, May 3, 2017CHANGES/CORRECTIONS AFTER PUB APPROVAL ENTERED
Tuesday, April 25, 2017ASSIGNED TO PETITION STAFF
Thursday, April 20, 2017TEAS POST PUBLICATION AMENDMENT RECEIVED
Wednesday, March 15, 2017EXTENSION OF TIME TO OPPOSE RECEIVED
Tuesday, February 14, 2017OFFICIAL GAZETTE PUBLICATION CONFIRMATION E-MAILED
Tuesday, February 14, 2017PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Wednesday, January 25, 2017NOTIFICATION OF NOTICE OF PUBLICATION E-MAILED
Friday, January 6, 2017APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Thursday, January 5, 2017ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Tuesday, October 11, 2016NEW APPLICATION OFFICE SUPPLIED DATA ENTERED IN TRAM
Saturday, October 8, 2016NEW APPLICATION ENTERED IN TRAM

Featured Names

No names found.