AGENT Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Sunday, April 7, 2013, a trademark application was filed for AGENT with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the AGENT trademark a serial number of 85897293. The federal status of this trademark filing is ABANDONED - NO STATEMENT OF USE FILED as of Monday, December 5, 2016. This trademark is owned by Secret Labs LLC. The AGENT trademark is filed in the Jewelry Products category with the following description:

Watches and jewelry

General Information


Serial Number85897293
Word MarkAGENT
Filing DateSunday, April 7, 2013
Status606 - ABANDONED - NO STATEMENT OF USE FILED
Status DateMonday, December 5, 2016
Registration Number0000000
Registration DateNOT AVAILABLE
Mark Drawing4000 - Illustration: Drawing with word(s) / letter(s) / number(s) in Block form
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, September 3, 2013

Trademark Statements


Goods and ServicesWatches and jewelry

Classification Information


International Class014 - Precious metals and their alloys and goods in precious metals or coated therewith, not included in other classes; jewelry, precious stones; horological and chronometric instruments.
US Class Codes002, 027, 028, 050
Class Status Code6 - Active
Class Status DateSaturday, April 13, 2013
Primary Code014
First Use Anywhere DateNOT AVAILABLE
First Use In Commerce DateNOT AVAILABLE

Trademark Owner History


Party NameSecret Labs LLC
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type16 - Limited Liability Company
AddressNew York, NY 10014

Party NameSecret Labs LLC
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type16 - Limited Liability Company
AddressNew York, NY 10014

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Monday, December 5, 2016ABANDONMENT NOTICE MAILED - NO USE STATEMENT FILED
Monday, December 5, 2016ABANDONMENT - NO USE STATEMENT FILED
Tuesday, May 17, 2016NOTICE OF APPROVAL OF EXTENSION REQUEST E-MAILED
Monday, May 16, 2016EXTENSION 5 GRANTED
Friday, April 29, 2016EXTENSION 5 FILED
Friday, April 29, 2016TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Friday, November 13, 2015NOTICE OF APPROVAL OF EXTENSION REQUEST E-MAILED
Thursday, November 12, 2015EXTENSION 4 GRANTED
Thursday, October 29, 2015EXTENSION 4 FILED
Thursday, October 29, 2015TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Tuesday, April 21, 2015NOTICE OF APPROVAL OF EXTENSION REQUEST E-MAILED
Monday, April 20, 2015EXTENSION 3 GRANTED
Monday, April 13, 2015EXTENSION 3 FILED
Monday, April 13, 2015TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Wednesday, February 25, 2015ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Friday, October 17, 2014NOTICE OF APPROVAL OF EXTENSION REQUEST E-MAILED
Thursday, October 16, 2014EXTENSION 2 GRANTED
Tuesday, September 30, 2014EXTENSION 2 FILED
Tuesday, October 14, 2014CASE ASSIGNED TO INTENT TO USE PARALEGAL
Tuesday, September 30, 2014TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Tuesday, April 1, 2014NOTICE OF APPROVAL OF EXTENSION REQUEST E-MAILED
Sunday, March 30, 2014EXTENSION 1 GRANTED
Sunday, March 30, 2014EXTENSION 1 FILED
Sunday, March 30, 2014TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Tuesday, October 29, 2013NOA E-MAILED - SOU REQUIRED FROM APPLICANT
Tuesday, September 3, 2013OFFICIAL GAZETTE PUBLICATION CONFIRMATION E-MAILED
Tuesday, September 3, 2013PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Wednesday, August 14, 2013NOTIFICATION OF NOTICE OF PUBLICATION E-MAILED
Monday, July 22, 2013APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Monday, July 22, 2013ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Saturday, April 13, 2013NEW APPLICATION OFFICE SUPPLIED DATA ENTERED IN TRAM
Wednesday, April 10, 2013NEW APPLICATION ENTERED IN TRAM

Related Keywords


agent jewelry watches

Featured Names

No names found.