AEROSPACE Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Wednesday, December 21, 2005, a trademark application was filed for AEROSPACE with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the AEROSPACE trademark a serial number of 79023254. The federal status of this trademark filing is NOT AVAILABLE as of Friday, June 9, 2017. This trademark is owned by BREITLING SA. The AEROSPACE trademark is filed in the Jewelry Products category with the following description:

[ Jewelry, precious stones; ] timepieces and chronometric instruments, namely, watches, [ watchbands, ] chronometers, chronographs for use as watches [, clocks ]

General Information


Serial Number79023254
Word MarkAEROSPACE
Filing DateWednesday, December 21, 2005
Status706 - NOT AVAILABLE
Status DateFriday, June 9, 2017
Registration Number3189697
Registration DateTuesday, December 26, 2006
Mark Drawing4000 - Illustration: Drawing with word(s) / letter(s) / number(s) in Block form
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, October 10, 2006
Attorney NameEllen S. Simpson
Law Office Location CodeO20
Employee NameHENRY, NAKIA D
CorrespondentEllen S. Simpson
Colson Law Group
5555 Main Street
Williamsville NY 14221

Trademark Statements


Goods and Services[ Jewelry, precious stones; ] timepieces and chronometric instruments, namely, watches, [ watchbands, ] chronometers, chronographs for use as watches [, clocks ]
Pseudo MarkAERO SPACE

Classification Information


International Class014 - Precious metals and their alloys and goods in precious metals or coated therewith, not included in other classes; jewelry, precious stones; horological and chronometric instruments.
US Class Codes002, 027, 028, 050
Class Status Code6 - Active
Class Status DateFriday, June 2, 2006
Primary Code014
First Use Anywhere DateNOT AVAILABLE
First Use In Commerce DateNOT AVAILABLE

Trademark Owner History


Party NameBreitling SA
Party Type31 - New Owner After Registration
Legal Entity Type33 - NOT AVAILABLE
AddressLéon Breitling-Strasse 2
CH-2540 Grenchen
CH

Party NameBREITLING SA
Party Type30 - Original Registrant
Legal Entity Type99 - Other
AddressSchlachthausstrasse 2,
case postale 1132; CH-2540 Granges
CH

Party NameBREITLING SA
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type99 - Other
AddressSchlachthausstrasse 2,
case postale 1132; CH-2540 Granges
CH

Party NameBREITLING SA
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type99 - Other
AddressSchlachthausstrasse 2,
case postale 1132; CH-2540 Granges
CH

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Saturday, May 15, 2021CHANGE OF NAME/ADDRESS REC'D FROM IB
Saturday, April 17, 2021APPLICANT/CORRESPONDENCE CHANGES (NON-RESPONSIVE) ENTERED
Saturday, April 17, 2021TEAS CHANGE OF CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED
Saturday, April 17, 2021TEAS CHANGE OF DOMESTIC REPRESENTATIVES ADDRESS
Saturday, April 17, 2021ATTORNEY/DOM.REP.REVOKED AND/OR APPOINTED
Saturday, April 17, 2021TEAS REVOKE/APP/CHANGE ADDR OF ATTY/DOM REP RECEIVED
Saturday, April 17, 2021TEAS CHANGE OF OWNER ADDRESS RECEIVED
Friday, March 16, 2018PARTIAL INVALIDATION PROCESSED BY THE IB
Tuesday, February 20, 2018PARTIAL INVALIDATION OF REG EXT PROTECTION SENT TO IB
Tuesday, February 20, 2018INVALIDATION PROCESSED
Friday, February 9, 2018PARTIAL INVALIDATION OF REG EXT PROTECTION CREATED
Friday, June 9, 2017NOTICE OF ACCEPTANCE OF SEC. 71 - E-MAILED
Friday, June 9, 2017REGISTERED-SEC.71 ACCEPTED
Friday, June 9, 2017CASE ASSIGNED TO POST REGISTRATION PARALEGAL
Tuesday, February 28, 2017TEAS SECTION 71 RECEIVED
Saturday, December 26, 2015COURTESY REMINDER - SEC. 71 (10-YR) E-MAILED
Friday, January 4, 2013NOTICE OF ACCEPTANCE OF SEC. 71 & 15 - E-MAILED
Friday, January 4, 2013REGISTERED - SEC. 71 ACCEPTED & SEC. 15 ACK.
Wednesday, December 5, 2012REGISTERED - SEC. 71 & SEC. 15 FILED
Friday, January 4, 2013CASE ASSIGNED TO POST REGISTRATION PARALEGAL
Wednesday, December 5, 2012TEAS SECTION 71 & 15 RECEIVED
Thursday, July 5, 2012INTERNATIONAL REGISTRATION RENEWED
Thursday, June 26, 2008FINAL DECISION TRANSACTION PROCESSED BY IB
Thursday, May 1, 2008CHANGE OF OWNER RECEIVED FROM IB
Thursday, August 2, 2007FINAL DISPOSITION NOTICE SENT TO IB
Thursday, August 2, 2007FINAL DISPOSITION PROCESSED
Tuesday, July 24, 2007FINAL DISPOSITION NOTICE CREATED, TO BE SENT TO IB
Tuesday, December 26, 2006REGISTERED-PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Tuesday, October 10, 2006PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Wednesday, September 20, 2006NOTICE OF PUBLICATION
Friday, August 18, 2006LAW OFFICE PUBLICATION REVIEW COMPLETED
Tuesday, August 15, 2006ASSIGNED TO LIE
Friday, August 4, 2006APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Tuesday, August 1, 2006TEAS/EMAIL CORRESPONDENCE ENTERED
Monday, July 31, 2006CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Monday, July 31, 2006TEAS RESPONSE TO OFFICE ACTION RECEIVED
Friday, July 21, 2006REFUSAL PROCESSED BY IB
Wednesday, June 28, 2006NON-FINAL ACTION MAILED - REFUSAL SENT TO IB
Wednesday, June 28, 2006REFUSAL PROCESSED BY MPU
Saturday, June 24, 2006NON-FINAL ACTION (IB REFUSAL) PREPARED FOR REVIEW
Friday, June 23, 2006NON-FINAL ACTION WRITTEN
Monday, June 19, 2006ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Friday, June 2, 2006NEW APPLICATION ENTERED IN TRAM
Thursday, June 1, 2006SN ASSIGNED FOR SECT 66A SUBSEQ DESIG FROM IB