ADVOCATES MC Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Tuesday, November 1, 2016, a trademark application was filed for ADVOCATES MC with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the ADVOCATES MC trademark a serial number of 87222719. The federal status of this trademark filing is REGISTERED as of Tuesday, November 20, 2018. This trademark is owned by Advocates MC LLC. The ADVOCATES MC trademark is filed in the Unknown category with the following description:

Indicating membership in a motorcycle club

General Information


Serial Number87222719
Word MarkADVOCATES MC
Filing DateTuesday, November 1, 2016
Status700 - REGISTERED
Status DateTuesday, November 20, 2018
Registration Number5612474
Registration DateTuesday, November 20, 2018
Mark Drawing4000 - Illustration: Drawing with word(s) / letter(s) / number(s) in Block form
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, October 10, 2017

Trademark Statements


Disclaimer with Predetermined Text"MC"
Goods and ServicesIndicating membership in a motorcycle club
Pseudo MarkADVOCATES MOTOR CYCLES

Classification Information


International Class200 - Unknown
US Class Codes200
Class Status Code6 - Active
Class Status DateFriday, November 4, 2016
Primary Code200
First Use Anywhere DateFriday, March 24, 2017
First Use In Commerce DateFriday, March 24, 2017

Trademark Owner History


Party NameAdvocates MC LLC
Party Type30 - Original Registrant
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressMyrtle Beach, SC 29588

Party NameAdvocates MC LLC
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressMyrtle Beach, SC 29579

Party NameAdvocates MC LLC
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressMyrtle Beach, SC 29579

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Tuesday, October 8, 2019TEAS CHANGE OF CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED
Tuesday, October 8, 2019ATTORNEY/DOM.REP.REVOKED AND/OR APPOINTED
Tuesday, October 8, 2019TEAS REVOKE/APP/CHANGE ADDR OF ATTY/DOM REP RECEIVED
Tuesday, April 2, 2019APPLICANT/CORRESPONDENCE CHANGES (NON-RESPONSIVE) ENTERED
Tuesday, April 2, 2019TEAS CHANGE OF OWNER ADDRESS RECEIVED
Tuesday, November 20, 2018REGISTERED-PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Tuesday, October 16, 2018NOTICE OF ACCEPTANCE OF STATEMENT OF USE E-MAILED
Monday, October 15, 2018ALLOWED PRINCIPAL REGISTER - SOU ACCEPTED
Thursday, September 6, 2018TEAS/EMAIL CORRESPONDENCE ENTERED
Thursday, September 6, 2018CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Wednesday, September 5, 2018TEAS RESPONSE TO OFFICE ACTION RECEIVED
Wednesday, July 11, 2018NOTIFICATION OF NON-FINAL ACTION E-MAILED
Wednesday, July 11, 2018NON-FINAL ACTION E-MAILED
Wednesday, July 11, 2018SU - NON-FINAL ACTION - WRITTEN
Thursday, June 21, 2018STATEMENT OF USE PROCESSING COMPLETE
Friday, June 1, 2018USE AMENDMENT FILED
Wednesday, June 20, 2018CASE ASSIGNED TO INTENT TO USE PARALEGAL
Friday, June 1, 2018TEAS STATEMENT OF USE RECEIVED
Tuesday, December 5, 2017NOA E-MAILED - SOU REQUIRED FROM APPLICANT
Tuesday, October 10, 2017OFFICIAL GAZETTE PUBLICATION CONFIRMATION E-MAILED
Tuesday, October 10, 2017PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Wednesday, September 20, 2017NOTIFICATION OF NOTICE OF PUBLICATION E-MAILED
Thursday, September 7, 2017APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Thursday, September 7, 2017EXAMINER'S AMENDMENT ENTERED
Thursday, September 7, 2017NOTIFICATION OF EXAMINERS AMENDMENT E-MAILED
Thursday, September 7, 2017EXAMINERS AMENDMENT E-MAILED
Thursday, September 7, 2017EXAMINERS AMENDMENT -WRITTEN
Wednesday, September 6, 2017TEAS/EMAIL CORRESPONDENCE ENTERED
Wednesday, September 6, 2017CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Thursday, August 31, 2017ASSIGNED TO LIE
Monday, August 14, 2017TEAS RESPONSE TO OFFICE ACTION RECEIVED
Thursday, February 16, 2017NOTIFICATION OF NON-FINAL ACTION E-MAILED
Thursday, February 16, 2017NON-FINAL ACTION E-MAILED
Thursday, February 16, 2017NON-FINAL ACTION WRITTEN
Wednesday, February 8, 2017ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Saturday, November 5, 2016NOTICE OF PSEUDO MARK E-MAILED
Friday, November 4, 2016NEW APPLICATION OFFICE SUPPLIED DATA ENTERED IN TRAM
Friday, November 4, 2016NEW APPLICATION ENTERED IN TRAM

Featured Names

No names found.