ADVANTAGE BANKING STATE OF THE ART BANKING FOR BUSINESSES Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Monday, August 19, 1996, a trademark application was filed for ADVANTAGE BANKING STATE OF THE ART BANKING FOR BUSINESSES with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the ADVANTAGE BANKING STATE OF THE ART BANKING FOR BUSINESSES trademark a serial number of 75152082. The federal status of this trademark filing is ABANDONED - FAILURE TO RESPOND OR LATE RESPONSE as of Wednesday, February 8, 2006. This trademark is owned by Sequoia National Bank. The ADVANTAGE BANKING STATE OF THE ART BANKING FOR BUSINESSES trademark is filed in the Insurance & Financial Services category with the following description:

financial services, namely, checking and deposit banking and loan financing for small business owners

General Information


Serial Number75152082
Word MarkADVANTAGE BANKING STATE OF THE ART BANKING FOR BUSINESSES
Filing DateMonday, August 19, 1996
Status602 - ABANDONED - FAILURE TO RESPOND OR LATE RESPONSE
Status DateWednesday, February 8, 2006
Registration Number0000000
Registration DateNOT AVAILABLE
Mark Drawing1000 - Typeset: Word(s) / letter(s) / number(s)
Published for Opposition DateNOT AVAILABLE
Attorney NameNOT AVAILABLE
Law Office Location CodeM70
Employee NameCARROLL, DORITT
CorrespondentSEQUOIA NATIONAL BANK
4912 DEL RAY AVENUE
BETHESDA MD 20814

Trademark Statements


Disclaimer with Predetermined Text"BANKING" and "BANKING FOR BUSINESSES"
Goods and Servicesfinancial services, namely, checking and deposit banking and loan financing for small business owners

Classification Information


International Class036 - Insurance; financial affairs; monetary affairs; real estate affairs.
US Class Codes100, 101, 102
Class Status Code6 - Active
Class Status DateWednesday, September 18, 1996
Primary Code036
First Use Anywhere DateFriday, August 2, 1996
First Use In Commerce DateFriday, August 2, 1996

Trademark Owner History


Party NameSequoia National Bank
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type99 - Other
Address4912 Del Ray Avenue
Bethesda, MD 20814

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Thursday, February 23, 2006UNDELIVERABLE MAIL - NO ACTION TAKEN
Wednesday, February 15, 2006PAPER RECEIVED
Wednesday, February 8, 2006ABANDONMENT NOTICE MAILED - FAILURE TO RESPOND
Wednesday, February 8, 2006ABANDONMENT - FAILURE TO RESPOND OR LATE RESPONSE
Tuesday, September 6, 2005UNDELIVERABLE MAIL - NO ACTION TAKEN
Wednesday, July 20, 2005PAPER RECEIVED
Wednesday, July 13, 2005NON-FINAL ACTION MAILED
Wednesday, July 13, 2005NON-FINAL ACTION WRITTEN
Friday, June 24, 2005LIE CHECKED SUSP - TO ATTY FOR ACTION
Monday, December 20, 2004REPORT COMPLETED SUSPENSION CHECK CASE STILL SUSPENDED
Friday, October 22, 2004LIE CHECKED SUSP - TO ATTY FOR ACTION
Thursday, September 9, 2004REPORT COMPLETED SUSPENSION CHECK CASE STILL SUSPENDED
Thursday, August 12, 2004REPORT COMPLETED SUSPENSION CHECK CASE STILL SUSPENDED
Friday, July 11, 2003CASE FILE IN TICRS
Wednesday, October 22, 1997LETTER OF SUSPENSION MAILED
Tuesday, October 21, 1997ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Wednesday, September 17, 1997CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Monday, March 17, 1997NON-FINAL ACTION MAILED
Friday, March 14, 1997ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Saturday, February 22, 1997ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER