ADRIAN Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Monday, October 15, 1990, a trademark application was filed for ADRIAN with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the ADRIAN trademark a serial number of 74106292. The federal status of this trademark filing is REGISTERED AND RENEWED as of Friday, December 23, 2011. The ADRIAN trademark is filed in the Machinery Products category with the following description:

machine components for use in the circuit board manufacturing and printing industries; namely, register pins

General Information


Serial Number74106292
Word MarkADRIAN
Filing DateMonday, October 15, 1990
Status800 - REGISTERED AND RENEWED
Status DateFriday, December 23, 2011
Registration Number1668239
Registration DateTuesday, December 17, 1991
Mark Drawing5S11 - Drawing with word(s) / letter(s) / number(s) in Stylized form
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, September 24, 1991

Trademark Statements


Goods and Servicesmachine components for use in the circuit board manufacturing and printing industries; namely, register pins

Classification Information


International Class007 - Machines and machine tools; motors and engines (except for land vehicles); machine coupling and transmission components (except for land vehicles); agricultural implements other than hand-operated; incubators for eggs.
US Class Codes013, 023
Class Status Code6 - Active
Class Status DateThursday, November 8, 1990
Primary Code007
First Use Anywhere DateMonday, June 11, 1990
First Use In Commerce DateWednesday, June 20, 1990

Trademark Owner History


Party NameNOT AVAILABLE
Party Type30 - Original Registrant
Legal Entity Type01 - Individual
AddressTREVOR, WI 53179

Party NameNOT AVAILABLE
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type01 - Individual
AddressTrevor, WI 53179

Party NameNOT AVAILABLE
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type01 - Individual
AddressTrevor, WI 53179

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Thursday, December 17, 2020COURTESY REMINDER - SEC. 8 (10-YR)/SEC. 9 E-MAILED
Friday, December 23, 2011REGISTERED AND RENEWED (SECOND RENEWAL - 10 YRS)
Friday, December 23, 2011REGISTERED - SEC. 8 (10-YR) ACCEPTED/SEC. 9 GRANTED
Saturday, December 3, 2011TEAS SECTION 8 & 9 RECEIVED
Saturday, December 3, 2011TEAS CHANGE OF CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED
Friday, December 7, 2007CASE FILE IN TICRS
Wednesday, July 24, 2002REGISTERED AND RENEWED (FIRST RENEWAL - 10 YRS)
Wednesday, July 24, 2002REGISTERED - SEC. 8 (10-YR) ACCEPTED/SEC. 9 GRANTED
Monday, May 13, 2002REGISTERED - COMBINED SECTION 8 (10-YR) & SEC. 9 FILED
Monday, May 13, 2002PAPER RECEIVED
Tuesday, April 14, 1998REGISTERED - SEC. 8 (6-YR) ACCEPTED & SEC. 15 ACK.
Thursday, September 18, 1997RESPONSE RECEIVED TO POST REG. ACTION
Tuesday, September 2, 1997POST REGISTRATION ACTION MAILED - SEC. 8 & 15
Friday, August 8, 1997REGISTERED - SEC. 8 (6-YR) & SEC. 15 FILED
Tuesday, December 17, 1991REGISTERED-PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Tuesday, September 24, 1991PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Friday, August 23, 1991NOTICE OF PUBLICATION
Wednesday, June 19, 1991APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Friday, March 29, 1991CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Monday, March 18, 1991NON-FINAL ACTION MAILED
Thursday, March 7, 1991ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER