ADORNED EMPIRE Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Saturday, March 22, 2014, a trademark application was filed for ADORNED EMPIRE with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the ADORNED EMPIRE trademark a serial number of 86229146. The federal status of this trademark filing is ABANDONED - NO STATEMENT OF USE FILED as of Monday, November 6, 2017. The ADORNED EMPIRE trademark is filed in the Jewelry Products category with the following description:

Jewelry

General Information


Serial Number86229146
Word MarkADORNED EMPIRE
Filing DateSaturday, March 22, 2014
Status606 - ABANDONED - NO STATEMENT OF USE FILED
Status DateMonday, November 6, 2017
Registration Number0000000
Registration DateNOT AVAILABLE
Mark Drawing4000 - Illustration: Drawing with word(s) / letter(s) / number(s) in Block form
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, August 5, 2014

Trademark Statements


Goods and ServicesJewelry

Classification Information


International Class014 - Precious metals and their alloys and goods in precious metals or coated therewith, not included in other classes; jewelry, precious stones; horological and chronometric instruments.
US Class Codes002, 027, 028, 050
Class Status Code6 - Active
Class Status DateFriday, April 4, 2014
Primary Code014
First Use Anywhere DateNOT AVAILABLE
First Use In Commerce DateNOT AVAILABLE

Trademark Owner History


Party NameNOT AVAILABLE
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type01 - Individual
AddressNew York, NY 10003

Party NameNOT AVAILABLE
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type01 - Individual
AddressNew York, NY 10003

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Monday, November 6, 2017ABANDONMENT NOTICE MAILED - NO USE STATEMENT FILED
Monday, November 6, 2017ABANDONMENT - NO USE STATEMENT FILED
Saturday, April 1, 2017NOTICE OF APPROVAL OF EXTENSION REQUEST E-MAILED
Friday, March 31, 2017EXTENSION 5 GRANTED
Wednesday, March 29, 2017EXTENSION 5 FILED
Wednesday, March 29, 2017TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Tuesday, September 27, 2016NOTICE OF APPROVAL OF EXTENSION REQUEST E-MAILED
Saturday, September 24, 2016EXTENSION 4 GRANTED
Thursday, September 8, 2016EXTENSION 4 FILED
Thursday, September 8, 2016TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Thursday, March 24, 2016NOTICE OF APPROVAL OF EXTENSION REQUEST E-MAILED
Wednesday, March 23, 2016EXTENSION 3 GRANTED
Thursday, February 18, 2016EXTENSION 3 FILED
Thursday, February 18, 2016TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Saturday, October 3, 2015NOTICE OF APPROVAL OF EXTENSION REQUEST E-MAILED
Friday, October 2, 2015EXTENSION 2 GRANTED
Monday, September 28, 2015EXTENSION 2 FILED
Friday, October 2, 2015CASE ASSIGNED TO INTENT TO USE PARALEGAL
Monday, September 28, 2015TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Thursday, May 28, 2015ATTORNEY/DOM.REP.REVOKED AND/OR APPOINTED
Thursday, May 28, 2015TEAS REVOKE/APP/CHANGE ADDR OF ATTY/DOM REP RECEIVED
Wednesday, April 1, 2015NOTICE OF APPROVAL OF EXTENSION REQUEST E-MAILED
Monday, March 30, 2015EXTENSION 1 GRANTED
Monday, March 30, 2015EXTENSION 1 FILED
Monday, March 30, 2015TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Tuesday, September 30, 2014NOA E-MAILED - SOU REQUIRED FROM APPLICANT
Tuesday, August 5, 2014OFFICIAL GAZETTE PUBLICATION CONFIRMATION E-MAILED
Tuesday, August 5, 2014PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Wednesday, July 16, 2014NOTIFICATION OF NOTICE OF PUBLICATION E-MAILED
Sunday, June 29, 2014APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Wednesday, June 25, 2014ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Friday, April 4, 2014NEW APPLICATION OFFICE SUPPLIED DATA ENTERED IN TRAM
Wednesday, March 26, 2014NEW APPLICATION ENTERED IN TRAM

Related Keywords


empire adorned jewelry

Featured Names

No names found.