ACTISOUND Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Wednesday, July 12, 2017, a trademark application was filed for ACTISOUND with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the ACTISOUND trademark a serial number of 87525796. The federal status of this trademark filing is REGISTERED as of Tuesday, February 4, 2020. This trademark is owned by Guided Therapy Systems, LLC. The ACTISOUND trademark is filed in the Medical Instrument Products category with the following description:

Medical ultrasound apparatus

General Information


Serial Number87525796
Word MarkACTISOUND
Filing DateWednesday, July 12, 2017
Status700 - REGISTERED
Status DateTuesday, February 4, 2020
Registration Number5978623
Registration DateTuesday, February 4, 2020
Mark Drawing4000 - Illustration: Drawing with word(s) / letter(s) / number(s) in Block form
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, November 21, 2017
Attorney NameHillary J. Wucherer
Law Office Location CodeN10
Employee NameEVANKO, PATRICIA MALES
CorrespondentHillary J. Wucherer
QUARLES & BRADY LLP
MILWAUKEE, WI 53202-4426

Trademark Statements


Goods and ServicesMedical ultrasound apparatus
Pseudo MarkACTIVE SOUND

Classification Information


International Class010 - Surgical, medical, dental, and veterinary apparatus and instruments, artificial limbs, eyes, and teeth; orthopedic articles; suture materials.
US Class Codes026, 039, 044
Class Status Code6 - Active
Class Status DateWednesday, July 19, 2017
Primary Code010
First Use Anywhere DateMonday, October 21, 2019
First Use In Commerce DateMonday, October 21, 2019

Trademark Owner History


Party NameGuided Therapy Systems, LLC
Party Type30 - Original Registrant
Legal Entity Type16 - Limited Liability Company
AddressMesa, AZ 85202

Party NameGuided Therapy Systems, LLC
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type16 - Limited Liability Company
AddressMesa, AZ 85202

Party NameGuided Therapy Systems, LLC
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type16 - Limited Liability Company
AddressMesa, AZ 85202

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Tuesday, February 4, 2020REGISTERED-PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Friday, January 3, 2020NOTICE OF ACCEPTANCE OF STATEMENT OF USE E-MAILED
Thursday, January 2, 2020ALLOWED PRINCIPAL REGISTER - SOU ACCEPTED
Thursday, December 19, 2019STATEMENT OF USE PROCESSING COMPLETE
Monday, December 16, 2019USE AMENDMENT FILED
Monday, December 16, 2019TEAS STATEMENT OF USE RECEIVED
Friday, October 4, 2019APPLICANT/CORRESPONDENCE CHANGES (NON-RESPONSIVE) ENTERED
Friday, October 4, 2019CASE ASSIGNED TO INTENT TO USE PARALEGAL
Tuesday, August 27, 2019TEAS WITHDRAWAL OF ATTORNEY RECEIVED-FIRM RETAINS
Thursday, May 30, 2019NOTICE OF APPROVAL OF EXTENSION REQUEST E-MAILED
Tuesday, May 28, 2019EXTENSION 3 GRANTED
Tuesday, May 28, 2019EXTENSION 3 FILED
Tuesday, May 28, 2019TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Wednesday, December 12, 2018NOTICE OF APPROVAL OF EXTENSION REQUEST E-MAILED
Monday, December 10, 2018EXTENSION 2 GRANTED
Monday, December 10, 2018EXTENSION 2 FILED
Monday, December 10, 2018TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Friday, May 25, 2018NOTICE OF APPROVAL OF EXTENSION REQUEST E-MAILED
Wednesday, May 23, 2018EXTENSION 1 GRANTED
Wednesday, May 23, 2018EXTENSION 1 FILED
Wednesday, May 23, 2018TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Tuesday, January 16, 2018NOA E-MAILED - SOU REQUIRED FROM APPLICANT
Tuesday, November 21, 2017OFFICIAL GAZETTE PUBLICATION CONFIRMATION E-MAILED
Tuesday, November 21, 2017PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Wednesday, November 1, 2017NOTIFICATION OF NOTICE OF PUBLICATION E-MAILED
Tuesday, October 10, 2017APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Tuesday, October 10, 2017ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Wednesday, July 19, 2017NEW APPLICATION OFFICE SUPPLIED DATA ENTERED IN TRAM
Saturday, July 15, 2017NEW APPLICATION ENTERED IN TRAM