ACRYLICON Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Friday, April 11, 2008, a trademark application was filed for ACRYLICON with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the ACRYLICON trademark a serial number of 79053316. The federal status of this trademark filing is NOT AVAILABLE as of Monday, March 12, 2018. This trademark is owned by AcryliCon Norge AS. The ACRYLICON trademark is filed in the Chemical Products and Non-Metallic Building Material Products categories with the following description:

Chemicals for use in industry; acrylic resins; and hardeners for use in the manufacture of adhesives

[ Non-metallic building materials, namely, wooden boards, particle boards, decking boards; ] industrial flooring, namely, floors formed from acrylic resin, [ wooden flooring, ] rubber flooring, and laminate flooring

General Information


Serial Number79053316
Word MarkACRYLICON
Filing DateFriday, April 11, 2008
Status706 - NOT AVAILABLE
Status DateMonday, March 12, 2018
Registration Number3564938
Registration DateTuesday, January 20, 2009
Mark Drawing5000 - Drawing with word(s) / letter(s) / number(s) in Stylized form
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, November 4, 2008

Trademark Statements


Indication of Colors claimedThe color(s) red and black is/are claimed as a feature of the mark.
Description of MarkThe mark consists of the stylized letters "AC" shown in red and the word "ACRYLICON" shown in black.
Goods and ServicesChemicals for use in industry; acrylic resins; and hardeners for use in the manufacture of adhesives
Goods and Services[ Non-metallic building materials, namely, wooden boards, particle boards, decking boards; ] industrial flooring, namely, floors formed from acrylic resin, [ wooden flooring, ] rubber flooring, and laminate flooring
Pseudo MarkAC ACRYLICON

Classification Information


International Class001 - Chemicals used in industry, science and photography, as well as in agriculture, horticulture and forestry; unprocessed artificial resins; unprocessed plastics; manures; fire extinguishing compositions; tempering and soldering preparations; chemical substances for preserving foodstuffs; tanning substances; adhesives used in industry.
US Class Codes001, 005, 006, 010, 026, 046
Class Status Code6 - Active
Class Status DateFriday, June 6, 2008
Primary Code001
First Use Anywhere DateNOT AVAILABLE
First Use In Commerce DateNOT AVAILABLE

International Class019 - Building materials (non-metallic); nonmetallic rigid pipes for building; asphalt, pitch and bitumen; nonmetallic transportable buildings; monuments, not of metal.
US Class Codes001, 012, 033, 050
Class Status Code6 - Active
Class Status DateFriday, June 6, 2008
Primary Code019
First Use Anywhere DateNOT AVAILABLE
First Use In Commerce DateNOT AVAILABLE

Trademark Owner History


Party NameAcrylicon Norge AS
Party Type30 - Original Registrant
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressSande l Vestfold N3070
NO

Party NameAcryliCon Norge AS
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressNO

Party NameAcryliCon Norge AS
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressNO

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Tuesday, July 27, 2021NOTICE OF SUIT
Friday, February 22, 2019PARTIAL INVALIDATION PROCESSED BY THE IB
Thursday, November 29, 2018PARTIAL INVALIDATION OF REG EXT PROTECTION SENT TO IB
Thursday, November 29, 2018INVALIDATION PROCESSED
Monday, November 12, 2018PARTIAL INVALIDATION OF REG EXT PROTECTION CREATED
Monday, May 7, 2018NOTICE OF SUIT
Monday, March 12, 2018NOTICE OF ACCEPTANCE OF SEC. 71 - E-MAILED
Monday, March 12, 2018REGISTERED-SEC.71 ACCEPTED
Friday, March 2, 2018TEAS SECTION 71 RECEIVED
Saturday, January 20, 2018COURTESY REMINDER - SEC. 71 (10-YR) E-MAILED
Thursday, December 28, 2017NOTICE OF SUIT
Tuesday, December 5, 2017TEAS CHANGE OF CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED
Wednesday, November 22, 2017TEAS CHANGE OF CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED
Thursday, March 9, 2017TEAS CHANGE OF CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED
Thursday, November 17, 2016INTERNATIONAL REGISTRATION RENEWED
Thursday, August 4, 2016NEW REPRESENTATIVE AT IB RECEIVED
Wednesday, January 7, 2015TEAS CHANGE OF CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED
Tuesday, December 23, 2014NOTICE OF ACCEPTANCE OF SEC. 71 & 15 - MAILED
Tuesday, December 23, 2014REGISTERED - SEC. 71 ACCEPTED & SEC. 15 ACK.
Tuesday, December 2, 2014REGISTERED - SEC. 71 & SEC. 15 FILED
Tuesday, December 23, 2014CASE ASSIGNED TO POST REGISTRATION PARALEGAL
Tuesday, December 2, 2014PAPER RECEIVED
Thursday, June 12, 2014CHANGE OF NAME/ADDRESS REC'D FROM IB
Tuesday, April 22, 2014NOTICE OF SUIT
Saturday, January 5, 2013FINAL DECISION TRANSACTION PROCESSED BY IB
Thursday, May 7, 2009FINAL DISPOSITION NOTICE SENT TO IB
Thursday, May 7, 2009FINAL DISPOSITION PROCESSED
Tuesday, April 21, 2009FINAL DISPOSITION NOTICE CREATED, TO BE SENT TO IB
Tuesday, January 20, 2009REGISTERED-PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Tuesday, November 4, 2008PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Wednesday, October 15, 2008NOTICE OF PUBLICATION
Tuesday, September 30, 2008LAW OFFICE PUBLICATION REVIEW COMPLETED
Tuesday, September 30, 2008APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Thursday, September 4, 2008AMENDMENT FROM APPLICANT ENTERED
Thursday, September 4, 2008CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Thursday, September 4, 2008ASSIGNED TO LIE
Monday, August 25, 2008PAPER RECEIVED
Monday, August 25, 2008ATTORNEY/DOM.REP.REVOKED AND/OR APPOINTED
Monday, August 25, 2008TEAS REVOKE/APP/CHANGE ADDR OF ATTY/DOM REP RECEIVED
Friday, August 22, 2008REFUSAL PROCESSED BY IB
Thursday, July 31, 2008NON-FINAL ACTION MAILED - REFUSAL SENT TO IB
Thursday, July 31, 2008REFUSAL PROCESSED BY MPU
Thursday, July 31, 2008NON-FINAL ACTION (IB REFUSAL) PREPARED FOR REVIEW
Wednesday, July 30, 2008NON-FINAL ACTION WRITTEN
Friday, July 25, 2008ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Friday, June 6, 2008NEW APPLICATION ENTERED IN TRAM
Thursday, June 5, 2008SN ASSIGNED FOR SECT 66A SUBSEQ DESIG FROM IB

Featured Names

No names found.