ACRYLIC SHAPE Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Tuesday, April 19, 2011, a trademark application was filed for ACRYLIC SHAPE with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the ACRYLIC SHAPE trademark a serial number of 85298760. The federal status of this trademark filing is ABANDONED - NO STATEMENT OF USE FILED as of Monday, July 1, 2013. This trademark is owned by L'Oreal USA Creative, Inc.. The ACRYLIC SHAPE trademark is filed in the Cosmetics & Cleaning Products category with the following description:

Hair styling preparation

General Information


Serial Number85298760
Word MarkACRYLIC SHAPE
Filing DateTuesday, April 19, 2011
Status606 - ABANDONED - NO STATEMENT OF USE FILED
Status DateMonday, July 1, 2013
Registration Number0000000
Registration DateNOT AVAILABLE
Mark Drawing4000 - Illustration: Drawing with word(s) / letter(s) / number(s) in Block form
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, October 4, 2011

Trademark Statements


Disclaimer with Predetermined Text"ACRYLIC"
Goods and ServicesHair styling preparation

Classification Information


International Class003 - Bleaching preparations and other substances for laundry use; cleaning, polishing, scouring and abrasive preparations; soaps; perfumery, essential oils, cosmetics, hair lotions; dentifrices.
US Class Codes001, 004, 006, 050, 051, 052
Class Status Code6 - Active
Class Status DateFriday, April 22, 2011
Primary Code003
First Use Anywhere DateNOT AVAILABLE
First Use In Commerce DateNOT AVAILABLE

Trademark Owner History


Party NameL'Oreal USA Creative, Inc.
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressNew York, NY 10017

Party NameL'Oreal USA Creative, Inc.
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressNew York, NY 10017

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Monday, July 1, 2013ABANDONMENT NOTICE MAILED - NO USE STATEMENT FILED
Monday, July 1, 2013ABANDONMENT - NO USE STATEMENT FILED
Wednesday, October 10, 2012NOTICE OF APPROVAL OF EXTENSION REQUEST MAILED
Tuesday, October 9, 2012EXTENSION 2 GRANTED
Friday, October 5, 2012EXTENSION 2 FILED
Tuesday, October 9, 2012CASE ASSIGNED TO INTENT TO USE PARALEGAL
Friday, October 5, 2012TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Tuesday, April 3, 2012NOTICE OF APPROVAL OF EXTENSION REQUEST MAILED
Friday, March 30, 2012EXTENSION 1 GRANTED
Friday, March 30, 2012EXTENSION 1 FILED
Friday, March 30, 2012TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Tuesday, November 29, 2011NOA MAILED - SOU REQUIRED FROM APPLICANT
Tuesday, October 4, 2011PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Wednesday, September 14, 2011NOTICE OF PUBLICATION
Wednesday, September 14, 2011NOTICE OF PUBLICATION
Friday, August 26, 2011LAW OFFICE PUBLICATION REVIEW COMPLETED
Thursday, August 25, 2011ASSIGNED TO LIE
Thursday, August 11, 2011APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Wednesday, August 10, 2011TEAS/EMAIL CORRESPONDENCE ENTERED
Wednesday, August 10, 2011CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Wednesday, August 10, 2011TEAS RESPONSE TO OFFICE ACTION RECEIVED
Friday, July 8, 2011NON-FINAL ACTION MAILED
Friday, July 8, 2011NON-FINAL ACTION WRITTEN
Friday, June 24, 2011ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Friday, April 22, 2011NEW APPLICATION OFFICE SUPPLIED DATA ENTERED IN TRAM
Friday, April 22, 2011NEW APPLICATION ENTERED IN TRAM

Related Keywords


shape acrylic preparation styling hair

Featured Names

No names found.