ACRYL SIL Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Thursday, August 29, 1996, a trademark application was filed for ACRYL SIL with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the ACRYL SIL trademark a serial number of 75158070. The federal status of this trademark filing is ABANDONED - NO STATEMENT OF USE FILED as of Sunday, July 1, 2001. This trademark is owned by Schnee-Morehead, Inc.. The ACRYL SIL trademark is filed in the Rubber Products category with the following description:

caulking compound

General Information


Serial Number75158070
Word MarkACRYL SIL
Filing DateThursday, August 29, 1996
Status606 - ABANDONED - NO STATEMENT OF USE FILED
Status DateSunday, July 1, 2001
Registration Number0000000
Registration DateNOT AVAILABLE
Mark Drawing1000 - Typeset: Word(s) / letter(s) / number(s)
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, April 7, 1998
Attorney NameKAY LYN SCHWARTZ
Law Office Location CodeM50
Employee NameBAXLEY, ANDREW P
CorrespondentKAY LYN SCHWARTZ
GARDERE & WYNNE LLP
1601 ELM STREET
SUITE 3000
DALLAS TX 75201-4761

Trademark Statements


Disclaimer with Predetermined Text"ACRYL"
Goods and Servicescaulking compound

Classification Information


International Class017 - Rubber, gutta-percha, gum, asbestos, mica and goods made from these materials and not included in other classes; plastics in extruded form for use in manufacture; packing, stopping and insulating materials; flexible pipes, not of metal.
US Class Codes001, 005, 012, 013, 035, 050
Class Status Code6 - Active
Class Status DateFriday, September 27, 1996
Primary Code017
First Use Anywhere DateNOT AVAILABLE
First Use In Commerce DateNOT AVAILABLE

Trademark Owner History


Party NameSchnee-Morehead, Inc.
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressP. O. Box 171305
Irving, TX 750171305

Party NameSchnee-Morehead, Inc.
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressP. O. Box 171305
Irving, TX 750171305

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Sunday, August 26, 2001ABANDONMENT - NO USE STATEMENT FILED
Tuesday, February 13, 2001EXTENSION 5 GRANTED
Thursday, December 28, 2000EXTENSION 5 FILED
Monday, June 19, 2000EXTENSION 4 GRANTED
Wednesday, April 26, 2000EXTENSION 4 FILED
Thursday, February 17, 2000EXTENSION 3 GRANTED
Wednesday, December 22, 1999EXTENSION 3 FILED
Tuesday, June 29, 1999EXTENSION 2 GRANTED
Tuesday, June 29, 1999EXTENSION 2 FILED
Thursday, November 12, 1998EXTENSION 1 GRANTED
Monday, October 19, 1998EXTENSION 1 FILED
Tuesday, June 30, 1998NOA MAILED - SOU REQUIRED FROM APPLICANT
Tuesday, April 7, 1998PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Saturday, March 7, 1998NOTICE OF PUBLICATION
Wednesday, January 21, 1998APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Wednesday, January 14, 1998EXAMINER'S AMENDMENT MAILED
Tuesday, January 13, 1998ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Wednesday, October 22, 1997NON-FINAL ACTION MAILED
Thursday, August 7, 1997CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Saturday, February 15, 1997NON-FINAL ACTION MAILED
Wednesday, February 12, 1997ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER