ACROGAGE Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Monday, August 12, 1996, a trademark application was filed for ACROGAGE with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the ACROGAGE trademark a serial number of 75148833. The federal status of this trademark filing is ABANDONED - NO STATEMENT OF USE FILED as of Friday, July 30, 1999. This trademark is owned by Timesavers, Inc.. The ACROGAGE trademark is filed in the Machinery Products category with the following description:

abrasive surface finishing machine

General Information


Serial Number75148833
Word MarkACROGAGE
Filing DateMonday, August 12, 1996
Status606 - ABANDONED - NO STATEMENT OF USE FILED
Status DateFriday, July 30, 1999
Registration Number0000000
Registration DateNOT AVAILABLE
Mark Drawing1000 - Typeset: Word(s) / letter(s) / number(s)
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, May 6, 1997
Attorney NameTIMOTHY T PATULA
Law Office Location CodeL40
Employee NameYARD, JOHN S
CorrespondentTIMOTHY T PATULA
PATULA AND ASSOCIATES
116 S MICHIGAN AVE 14TH FL
CHICAGO IL 60603

Trademark Statements


Goods and Servicesabrasive surface finishing machine

Classification Information


International Class007 - Machines and machine tools; motors and engines (except for land vehicles); machine coupling and transmission components (except for land vehicles); agricultural implements other than hand-operated; incubators for eggs.
US Class Codes013, 019, 021, 023, 031, 034, 035
Class Status Code6 - Active
Class Status DateThursday, September 12, 1996
Primary Code007
First Use Anywhere DateNOT AVAILABLE
First Use In Commerce DateNOT AVAILABLE

Trademark Owner History


Party NameTimesavers, Inc.
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
Address5270 Hanson Court
Minneapolis, MN 55429

Party NameTimesavers, Inc.
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
Address5270 Hanson Court
Minneapolis, MN 55429

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Sunday, October 3, 1999ABANDONMENT - NO USE STATEMENT FILED
Monday, December 28, 1998EXTENSION 3 GRANTED
Monday, December 28, 1998EXTENSION 3 FILED
Monday, August 3, 1998EXTENSION 2 GRANTED
Thursday, July 23, 1998EXTENSION 2 FILED
Thursday, January 29, 1998EXTENSION 1 GRANTED
Monday, December 8, 1997EXTENSION 1 FILED
Tuesday, July 29, 1997NOA MAILED - SOU REQUIRED FROM APPLICANT
Tuesday, May 6, 1997PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Friday, April 4, 1997NOTICE OF PUBLICATION
Thursday, February 20, 1997APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Wednesday, February 5, 1997EXAMINER'S AMENDMENT MAILED
Thursday, January 23, 1997ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER