ACIDSAN Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Monday, May 20, 2002, a trademark application was filed for ACIDSAN with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the ACIDSAN trademark a serial number of 76410951. The federal status of this trademark filing is ABANDONED - NO STATEMENT OF USE FILED as of Friday, December 10, 2004. This trademark is owned by Westfalia-Surge, Inc.. The ACIDSAN trademark is filed in the Cosmetics & Cleaning Products category with the following description:

acid detergent with germicide for clean-in-place, CIP, systems on dairy farms

General Information


Serial Number76410951
Word MarkACIDSAN
Filing DateMonday, May 20, 2002
Status606 - ABANDONED - NO STATEMENT OF USE FILED
Status DateFriday, December 10, 2004
Registration Number0000000
Registration DateNOT AVAILABLE
Mark Drawing1000 - Typeset: Word(s) / letter(s) / number(s)
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, September 16, 2003

Trademark Statements


Goods and Servicesacid detergent with germicide for clean-in-place, CIP, systems on dairy farms
Pseudo MarkACID SAND

Classification Information


International Class003 - Bleaching preparations and other substances for laundry use; cleaning, polishing, scouring and abrasive preparations; soaps; perfumery, essential oils, cosmetics, hair lotions; dentifrices.
US Class Codes001, 004, 006, 050, 051, 052
Class Status Code6 - Active
Class Status DateFriday, June 14, 2002
Primary Code003
First Use Anywhere DateNOT AVAILABLE
First Use In Commerce DateNOT AVAILABLE

Trademark Owner History


Party NameWestfalia-Surge, Inc.
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressNaperville, IL 60563

Party NameWestfalia-Surge, Inc.
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressNaperville, IL 60563

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Friday, March 11, 2005ABANDONMENT NOTICE MAILED - NO USE STATEMENT FILED
Friday, March 11, 2005ABANDONMENT - NO USE STATEMENT FILED
Friday, June 4, 2004EXTENSION 1 GRANTED
Tuesday, May 25, 2004EXTENSION 1 FILED
Friday, May 28, 2004CASE FILE IN TICRS
Tuesday, May 25, 2004TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Tuesday, December 9, 2003NOA MAILED - SOU REQUIRED FROM APPLICANT
Tuesday, September 16, 2003PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Wednesday, August 27, 2003NOTICE OF PUBLICATION
Friday, July 18, 2003APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Friday, April 25, 2003CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Sunday, April 20, 2003CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Friday, April 25, 2003PAPER RECEIVED
Thursday, November 7, 2002NON-FINAL ACTION MAILED
Wednesday, October 23, 2002ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER