AB Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Tuesday, February 19, 1985, a trademark application was filed for AB with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the AB trademark a serial number of 73522827. The federal status of this trademark filing is CANCELLED - SECTION 8 as of Friday, June 27, 2014. This trademark is owned by ALAN ROSS INSURANCE AGENCY, INC.. The AB trademark is filed in the Insurance & Financial Services category with the following description:

ADMINISTERING HEALTH INSURANCE AND RELATED LIFE AND BENEFITS PROGRAMS FOR INDIVIDUALS AND EMPLOYEE GROUPS

General Information


Serial Number73522827
Word MarkAB
Filing DateTuesday, February 19, 1985
Status710 - CANCELLED - SECTION 8
Status DateFriday, June 27, 2014
Registration Number1357174
Registration DateTuesday, August 27, 1985
Mark Drawing5R13 - Drawing with word(s) / letter(s) / number(s) in Stylized form
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, June 18, 1985

Trademark Statements


Goods and ServicesADMINISTERING HEALTH INSURANCE AND RELATED LIFE AND BENEFITS PROGRAMS FOR INDIVIDUALS AND EMPLOYEE GROUPS

Classification Information


International Class036 - Insurance; financial affairs; monetary affairs; real estate affairs.
US Class Codes101, 102
Class Status Code2 - Sec. 8 - Entire Registration
Class Status DateFriday, June 27, 2014
Primary Code036
First Use Anywhere DateFriday, December 21, 1984
First Use In Commerce DateFriday, December 21, 1984

Trademark Owner History


Party NameALAN ROSS INSURANCE AGENCY, INC.
Party Type30 - Original Registrant
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressLAKEWOOD, OH 441074208

Party NameALAN ROSS INSURANCE AGENCY, INC.
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressLAKEWOOD, OH 441074208

Party NameALAN ROSS INSURANCE AGENCY, INC.
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressLAKEWOOD, OH 441074208

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Friday, June 27, 2014CANCELLED SEC. 8 (10-YR)/EXPIRED SECTION 9
Thursday, January 21, 1993REGISTERED - SEC. 15 ACKNOWLEDGED
Thursday, January 14, 1993POST REGISTRATION ACTION MAILED - SEC. 15
Tuesday, November 10, 1992POST REGISTRATION ACTION MAILED - SEC. 15
Tuesday, September 29, 1992CANCELLATION TERMINATED NO. 999999
Monday, July 13, 1992REGISTERED - SEC. 15 AFFIDAVIT FILED
Friday, June 5, 1992CANCELLATION DENIED NO. 999999
Thursday, December 12, 1991REGISTERED - SEC. 8 (6-YR) ACCEPTED
Thursday, December 12, 1991POST REGISTRATION ACTION MAILED - SEC. 8 & 15
Wednesday, December 4, 1991POST REGISTRATION ACTION MAILED - SEC. 8 & 15
Friday, November 15, 1991POST REGISTRATION ACTION CORRECTION
Friday, August 9, 1991REGISTERED - SEC. 8 (6-YR) & SEC. 15 FILED
Friday, November 16, 1990CANCELLATION INSTITUTED NO. 999999
Friday, April 22, 1988CANCELLATION TERMINATED NO. 999999
Wednesday, February 17, 1988CANCELLATION DENIED NO. 999999
Wednesday, December 10, 1986CANCELLATION INSTITUTED NO. 999999
Tuesday, August 27, 1985REGISTERED-PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Tuesday, June 18, 1985PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Friday, May 17, 1985NOTICE OF PUBLICATION
Thursday, April 18, 1985APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Wednesday, April 17, 1985NON-FINAL ACTION MAILED
Thursday, April 11, 1985ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER

Featured Names

No names found.