9 O'CLOCK Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Tuesday, July 11, 2017, a trademark application was filed for 9 O'CLOCK with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the 9 O'CLOCK trademark a serial number of 87524025. The federal status of this trademark filing is ABANDONED - NO STATEMENT OF USE FILED as of Monday, August 10, 2020. This trademark is owned by NANBU BIJIN SAKE BREWING COMPANY LTD.. The 9 O'CLOCK trademark is filed in the Wines & Spirits category with the following description:

Japanese liquors; sake

General Information


Serial Number87524025
Word Mark9 O'CLOCK
Filing DateTuesday, July 11, 2017
Status606 - ABANDONED - NO STATEMENT OF USE FILED
Status DateMonday, August 10, 2020
Registration Number0000000
Registration DateNOT AVAILABLE
Mark Drawing4000 - Illustration: Drawing with word(s) / letter(s) / number(s) in Block form
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, November 14, 2017
Attorney NameKaren Lim
Law Office Location CodeM70
Employee NameCROWLEY, SEAN MICHAEL
CorrespondentKaren Lim
FROSS ZELNICK LEHRMAN & ZISSU, P.C.
NEW YORK NY 10036

Trademark Statements


Goods and ServicesJapanese liquors; sake
Pseudo MarkNINE O'CLOCK

Classification Information


International Class033 - Alcoholic beverages (except beers).
US Class Codes047, 049
Class Status Code6 - Active
Class Status DateTuesday, July 18, 2017
Primary Code033
First Use Anywhere DateNOT AVAILABLE
First Use In Commerce DateNOT AVAILABLE

Trademark Owner History


Party NameNANBU BIJIN SAKE BREWING COMPANY LTD.
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressNINOHE-SHI IWATE
JP

Party NameNANBU BIJIN SAKE BREWING COMPANY LTD.
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressNINOHE-SHI IWATE
JP

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Monday, August 10, 2020ABANDONMENT NOTICE E-MAILED - NO USE STATEMENT FILED
Monday, August 10, 2020ABANDONMENT - NO USE STATEMENT FILED
Wednesday, December 4, 2019NOTICE OF APPROVAL OF EXTENSION REQUEST E-MAILED
Monday, December 2, 2019EXTENSION 4 GRANTED
Monday, December 2, 2019EXTENSION 4 FILED
Monday, December 2, 2019TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Thursday, July 11, 2019APPLICANT/CORRESPONDENCE CHANGES (NON-RESPONSIVE) ENTERED
Monday, July 8, 2019TEAS WITHDRAWAL OF ATTORNEY RECEIVED-FIRM RETAINS
Tuesday, July 2, 2019ATTORNEY/DOM.REP.REVOKED AND/OR APPOINTED
Tuesday, July 2, 2019TEAS REVOKE/APP/CHANGE ADDR OF ATTY/DOM REP RECEIVED
Tuesday, July 2, 2019NOTICE OF APPROVAL OF EXTENSION REQUEST E-MAILED
Friday, June 28, 2019EXTENSION 3 GRANTED
Friday, June 28, 2019EXTENSION 3 FILED
Friday, June 28, 2019TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Thursday, February 7, 2019NOTICE OF APPROVAL OF EXTENSION REQUEST E-MAILED
Wednesday, February 6, 2019EXTENSION 2 GRANTED
Wednesday, December 12, 2018EXTENSION 2 FILED
Friday, December 21, 2018CASE ASSIGNED TO INTENT TO USE PARALEGAL
Wednesday, December 12, 2018TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Tuesday, June 12, 2018NOTICE OF APPROVAL OF EXTENSION REQUEST E-MAILED
Friday, June 8, 2018EXTENSION 1 GRANTED
Friday, June 8, 2018EXTENSION 1 FILED
Friday, June 8, 2018TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Tuesday, January 9, 2018NOA E-MAILED - SOU REQUIRED FROM APPLICANT
Tuesday, November 14, 2017OFFICIAL GAZETTE PUBLICATION CONFIRMATION E-MAILED
Tuesday, November 14, 2017PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Wednesday, October 25, 2017NOTIFICATION OF NOTICE OF PUBLICATION E-MAILED
Friday, October 6, 2017APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Friday, October 6, 2017ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Tuesday, July 18, 2017NEW APPLICATION OFFICE SUPPLIED DATA ENTERED IN TRAM
Friday, July 14, 2017NEW APPLICATION ENTERED IN TRAM

Related Keywords


clock sake liquors japanese