2FUTURE HOLDING Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Tuesday, October 10, 2017, a trademark application was filed for 2FUTURE HOLDING with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the 2FUTURE HOLDING trademark a serial number of 87639416. The federal status of this trademark filing is SU - NON-FINAL ACTION - MAILED as of Friday, May 14, 2021. This trademark is owned by BS HOLDING LTDA. The 2FUTURE HOLDING trademark is filed in the Advertising, Business and Retail Services category with the following description:

Business management

General Information


Serial Number87639416
Word Mark2FUTURE HOLDING
Filing DateTuesday, October 10, 2017
Status807 - SU - NON-FINAL ACTION - MAILED
Status DateFriday, May 14, 2021
Registration Number0000000
Registration DateNOT AVAILABLE
Mark Drawing3000 - Illustration: Drawing or design which also includes word(s) / letter(s) / number(s)
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, March 13, 2018
Attorney NameSteven R. Gursky, Mary L. Grieco, Safia A. Anand
Law Office Location CodeN50
Employee NameLAMONT, JOHN CHRISTOPH
CorrespondentSteven R. Gursky, Mary L. Grieco, Safia
OLSHAN FROME WOLOSKY LLP
1325 AVENUE OF THE AMERICAS
NEW YORK NY 10019

Trademark Statements


Indication of Colors claimedColor is not claimed as a feature of the mark.
Disclaimer with Predetermined Text"HOLDING"
Description of MarkThe mark consists of the number "2" next to the word "FUTURE", next to arrows pointing to the word "HOLDING".
Goods and ServicesBusiness management
Pseudo MarkTWO FUTURE HOLDING; TO FUTURE HOLDING

Classification Information


International Class035 - Advertising; business management; business administration; office functions.
US Class Codes100, 101, 102
Class Status Code6 - Active
Class Status DateTuesday, October 17, 2017
Primary Code035
First Use Anywhere DateFriday, March 12, 2021
First Use In Commerce DateFriday, March 12, 2021

Trademark Owner History


Party Name2FUTURE HOLDING "EIRELI"
Party Type21 - New Owner After Publication
Legal Entity Type16 - Limited Liability Company
AddressST SIG QUADRA 4, 04, LOTE 75
BLOCO A SL 121 PARTE A, ZONA INDUSTRIAL
BRASILIA DF,CEP706
BR

Party NameBS HOLDING LTDA
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type99 - Other
AddressSt Sig Quadra 4, 04, Lote 75
Bloco A Sl 121 Parte A, Zona Industrial
Brasilia DF,CEP706
BR

Party NameBS HOLDING LTDA
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type99 - Other
AddressSt Sig Quadra 4, 04, Lote 75
Bloco A Sl 121 Parte A, Zona Industrial
Brasilia DF,CEP706
BR

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Friday, May 14, 2021NOTIFICATION OF NON-FINAL ACTION E-MAILED
Friday, May 14, 2021NON-FINAL ACTION E-MAILED
Friday, May 14, 2021SU - NON-FINAL ACTION - WRITTEN
Thursday, April 29, 2021STATEMENT OF USE PROCESSING COMPLETE
Monday, March 29, 2021USE AMENDMENT FILED
Monday, April 26, 2021CASE ASSIGNED TO INTENT TO USE PARALEGAL
Monday, March 29, 2021TEAS STATEMENT OF USE RECEIVED
Wednesday, October 21, 2020AUTOMATIC UPDATE OF ASSIGNMENT OF OWNERSHIP
Tuesday, October 20, 2020NOTICE OF APPROVAL OF EXTENSION REQUEST E-MAILED
Monday, October 19, 2020EXTENSION 5 GRANTED
Thursday, October 8, 2020EXTENSION 5 FILED
Thursday, October 15, 2020CASE ASSIGNED TO INTENT TO USE PARALEGAL
Thursday, October 8, 2020TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Thursday, April 23, 2020NOTICE OF APPROVAL OF EXTENSION REQUEST E-MAILED
Tuesday, April 21, 2020EXTENSION 4 GRANTED
Tuesday, April 21, 2020EXTENSION 4 FILED
Tuesday, April 21, 2020TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Tuesday, October 22, 2019NOTICE OF APPROVAL OF EXTENSION REQUEST E-MAILED
Friday, October 18, 2019EXTENSION 3 GRANTED
Friday, October 18, 2019EXTENSION 3 FILED
Friday, October 18, 2019TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Saturday, April 27, 2019NOTICE OF APPROVAL OF EXTENSION REQUEST E-MAILED
Thursday, April 25, 2019EXTENSION 2 GRANTED
Thursday, April 25, 2019EXTENSION 2 FILED
Thursday, April 25, 2019TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Friday, November 9, 2018NOTICE OF APPROVAL OF EXTENSION REQUEST E-MAILED
Wednesday, November 7, 2018EXTENSION 1 GRANTED
Wednesday, November 7, 2018EXTENSION 1 FILED
Wednesday, November 7, 2018TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Tuesday, May 8, 2018NOA E-MAILED - SOU REQUIRED FROM APPLICANT
Tuesday, March 13, 2018OFFICIAL GAZETTE PUBLICATION CONFIRMATION E-MAILED
Tuesday, March 13, 2018PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Wednesday, February 21, 2018NOTIFICATION OF NOTICE OF PUBLICATION E-MAILED
Thursday, January 25, 2018APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Tuesday, January 23, 2018EXAMINER'S AMENDMENT ENTERED
Tuesday, January 23, 2018NOTIFICATION OF EXAMINERS AMENDMENT E-MAILED
Tuesday, January 23, 2018EXAMINERS AMENDMENT E-MAILED
Tuesday, January 23, 2018EXAMINERS AMENDMENT -WRITTEN
Friday, January 19, 2018ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Wednesday, October 18, 2017NOTICE OF DESIGN SEARCH CODE E-MAILED
Tuesday, October 17, 2017NEW APPLICATION OFFICE SUPPLIED DATA ENTERED IN TRAM
Friday, October 13, 2017NEW APPLICATION ENTERED IN TRAM

Related Keywords


holding future management business