24/48/72 Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Friday, November 5, 2004, a trademark application was filed for 24/48/72 with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the 24/48/72 trademark a serial number of 78511859. The federal status of this trademark filing is ABANDONED - NO STATEMENT OF USE FILED as of Monday, January 26, 2009. This trademark is owned by Creative Consumer Concepts, Inc.. The 24/48/72 trademark is filed in the Advertising, Business and Retail Services category with the following description:

promoting the sale of the goods and services of others through the development and distribution of premiums, toys, games and printed material

General Information


Serial Number78511859
Word Mark24/48/72
Filing DateFriday, November 5, 2004
Status606 - ABANDONED - NO STATEMENT OF USE FILED
Status DateMonday, January 26, 2009
Registration Number0000000
Registration DateNOT AVAILABLE
Mark Drawing4000 - Illustration: Drawing with word(s) / letter(s) / number(s) in Block form
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, October 4, 2005

Trademark Statements


Goods and Servicespromoting the sale of the goods and services of others through the development and distribution of premiums, toys, games and printed material

Classification Information


International Class035 - Advertising; business management; business administration; office functions.
US Class Codes100, 101, 102
Class Status Code6 - Active
Class Status DateMonday, November 15, 2004
Primary Code035
First Use Anywhere DateNOT AVAILABLE
First Use In Commerce DateNOT AVAILABLE

Trademark Owner History


Party NameCreative Consumer Concepts, Inc.
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressOverland Park, KS 66211

Party NameCreative Consumer Concepts, Inc.
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressOverland Park, KS 66211

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Monday, January 26, 2009ABANDONMENT NOTICE MAILED - NO USE STATEMENT FILED
Monday, January 26, 2009ABANDONMENT - NO USE STATEMENT FILED
Tuesday, June 10, 2008EXTENSION 5 GRANTED
Monday, June 2, 2008EXTENSION 5 FILED
Monday, June 2, 2008TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Monday, December 3, 2007EXTENSION 4 GRANTED
Wednesday, November 14, 2007EXTENSION 4 FILED
Wednesday, November 14, 2007TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Wednesday, August 29, 2007EXTENSION 3 GRANTED
Wednesday, May 30, 2007EXTENSION 3 FILED
Wednesday, May 30, 2007TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Friday, February 16, 2007EXTENSION 2 GRANTED
Thursday, December 14, 2006EXTENSION 2 FILED
Thursday, December 14, 2006TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Monday, June 5, 2006EXTENSION 1 GRANTED
Monday, June 5, 2006EXTENSION 1 FILED
Monday, June 5, 2006TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Tuesday, December 27, 2005NOA MAILED - SOU REQUIRED FROM APPLICANT
Tuesday, October 4, 2005PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Wednesday, September 14, 2005NOTICE OF PUBLICATION
Monday, June 20, 2005LAW OFFICE PUBLICATION REVIEW COMPLETED
Friday, June 17, 2005ASSIGNED TO LIE
Friday, June 10, 2005APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Friday, June 10, 2005ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Monday, November 15, 2004NEW APPLICATION ENTERED IN TRAM