1800 SINGLE BARREL Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Friday, November 12, 2004, a trademark application was filed for 1800 SINGLE BARREL with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the 1800 SINGLE BARREL trademark a serial number of 78516336. The federal status of this trademark filing is ABANDONED - NO STATEMENT OF USE FILED as of Friday, September 24, 2010. This trademark is owned by Agavera Camichines, S.A. de C.V.. The 1800 SINGLE BARREL trademark is filed in the Wines & Spirits category with the following description:

Tequila; alcoholic cocktail mixes containing tequila

General Information


Serial Number78516336
Word Mark1800 SINGLE BARREL
Filing DateFriday, November 12, 2004
Status606 - ABANDONED - NO STATEMENT OF USE FILED
Status DateFriday, September 24, 2010
Registration Number0000000
Registration DateNOT AVAILABLE
Mark Drawing4000 - Illustration: Drawing with word(s) / letter(s) / number(s) in Block form
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, June 19, 2007

Trademark Statements


Disclaimer with Predetermined TextSINGLE BARREL
Goods and ServicesTequila; alcoholic cocktail mixes containing tequila

Classification Information


International Class033 - Alcoholic beverages (except beers).
US Class Codes047, 049
Class Status Code6 - Active
Class Status DateThursday, November 18, 2004
Primary Code033
First Use Anywhere DateNOT AVAILABLE
First Use In Commerce DateNOT AVAILABLE

Trademark Owner History


Party NameAgavera Camichines, S.A. de C.V.
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressJalisco, C.P. 45601, Mexico
MX

Party NameAgavera Camichines, S.A. de C.V.
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressJalisco, C.P. 45601, Mexico
MX

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Friday, September 24, 2010ABANDONMENT NOTICE MAILED - NO USE STATEMENT FILED
Friday, September 24, 2010ABANDONMENT - NO USE STATEMENT FILED
Monday, March 15, 2010NOTICE OF APPROVAL OF EXTENSION REQUEST MAILED
Monday, March 15, 2010EXTENSION 5 GRANTED
Thursday, March 11, 2010EXTENSION 5 FILED
Thursday, March 11, 2010TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Thursday, September 24, 2009EXTENSION 4 GRANTED
Thursday, September 10, 2009EXTENSION 4 FILED
Thursday, September 24, 2009CASE ASSIGNED TO INTENT TO USE PARALEGAL
Thursday, September 10, 2009TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Tuesday, March 3, 2009EXTENSION 3 GRANTED
Tuesday, March 3, 2009EXTENSION 3 FILED
Tuesday, March 3, 2009TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Thursday, September 4, 2008EXTENSION 2 GRANTED
Thursday, September 4, 2008EXTENSION 2 FILED
Thursday, September 4, 2008TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Wednesday, March 5, 2008EXTENSION 1 GRANTED
Wednesday, March 5, 2008EXTENSION 1 FILED
Wednesday, March 5, 2008TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Tuesday, September 11, 2007NOA MAILED - SOU REQUIRED FROM APPLICANT
Tuesday, June 19, 2007PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Wednesday, May 30, 2007NOTICE OF PUBLICATION
Wednesday, April 11, 2007LAW OFFICE PUBLICATION REVIEW COMPLETED
Tuesday, April 10, 2007APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Thursday, April 5, 2007LIE CHECKED SUSP - TO ATTY FOR ACTION
Thursday, September 21, 2006REPORT COMPLETED SUSPENSION CHECK CASE STILL SUSPENDED
Thursday, March 16, 2006UNRESPONSIVE/DUPLICATE PAPER RECEIVED
Tuesday, February 7, 2006CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Wednesday, March 15, 2006REPORT COMPLETED SUSPENSION CHECK CASE STILL SUSPENDED
Tuesday, February 7, 2006PAPER RECEIVED
Monday, August 29, 2005LETTER OF SUSPENSION MAILED
Monday, August 29, 2005SUSPENSION LETTER WRITTEN
Friday, August 12, 2005AMENDMENT FROM APPLICANT ENTERED
Thursday, August 4, 2005CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Friday, August 12, 2005ASSIGNED TO LIE
Thursday, August 4, 2005PAPER RECEIVED
Monday, June 20, 2005NON-FINAL ACTION MAILED
Friday, June 17, 2005NON-FINAL ACTION WRITTEN
Friday, June 17, 2005ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Thursday, November 18, 2004NEW APPLICATION ENTERED IN TRAM