18 EZ STEP GOLF SHOES Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Wednesday, August 14, 1996, a trademark application was filed for 18 EZ STEP GOLF SHOES with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the 18 EZ STEP GOLF SHOES trademark a serial number of 75153026. The federal status of this trademark filing is CANCELLED - SECTION 8 as of Saturday, September 4, 2004. This trademark is owned by TSP of Manatee, Inc.. The 18 EZ STEP GOLF SHOES trademark is filed in the Clothing & Apparel Products category with the following description:

shoes, namely, golf shoes

General Information


Serial Number75153026
Word Mark18 EZ STEP GOLF SHOES
Filing DateWednesday, August 14, 1996
Status710 - CANCELLED - SECTION 8
Status DateSaturday, September 4, 2004
Registration Number2117653
Registration DateTuesday, December 2, 1997
Mark Drawing3S15 - Illustration: Drawing or design which also includes word(s) / letter(s) / number(s)
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, September 9, 1997
Attorney NameMICHAEL L LEETZOW
Law Office Location CodeL90
Employee NameTUCCILLO, SUSANA M
CorrespondentMICHAEL L LEETZOW
FINNEGAN HENDERSON FARABOW GARRETT ET AL
1300 I ST NW
WASHINGTON DC 20005-3315

Trademark Statements


Disclaimer with Predetermined Text"GOLF SHOES"
Goods and Servicesshoes, namely, golf shoes
Pseudo MarkEASY STEP GOLF SHOES

Classification Information


International Class025 - Clothing, footwear, headgear.
US Class Codes022, 039
Class Status Code2 - Sec. 8 - Entire Registration
Class Status DateSaturday, September 4, 2004
Primary Code025
First Use Anywhere DateFriday, November 1, 1996
First Use In Commerce DateSunday, December 1, 1996

Trademark Owner History


Party NameTSP of Manatee, Inc.
Party Type30 - Original Registrant
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
Address3342 17th St.
Sarasota, FL 34235

Party NameTSP of Manatee, Inc.
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
Address3342 17th St.
Sarasota, FL 34235

Party NameTSP of Manatee, Inc.
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
Address3342 17th St.
Sarasota, FL 34235

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Saturday, September 4, 2004CANCELLED SEC. 8 (6-YR)
Tuesday, December 2, 1997REGISTERED-PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Tuesday, September 9, 1997PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Friday, August 8, 1997NOTICE OF PUBLICATION
Monday, July 7, 1997APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Tuesday, June 17, 1997EXAMINER'S AMENDMENT MAILED
Monday, June 9, 1997LETTER OF SUSPENSION MAILED
Wednesday, May 28, 1997LETTER OF SUSPENSION MAILED
Wednesday, May 7, 1997CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Tuesday, February 25, 1997NON-FINAL ACTION MAILED
Tuesday, January 28, 1997USE AMENDMENT ACCEPTED
Monday, December 16, 1996CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Friday, January 24, 1997AMENDMENT TO USE PROCESSING COMPLETE
Monday, December 16, 1996USE AMENDMENT FILED
Thursday, November 14, 1996NON-FINAL ACTION MAILED
Wednesday, November 6, 1996ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER